We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Snaptravel
Expedia.comUS$63
Hotels.comUS$63
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
7
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
7
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Room was spacious. Although I booked a standard room as I was travelling alone, I was given a room with 2 double beds. Bathroom is basic but it comes with all the basic toiletries and towels that you need. Location of this B&B is good, it is within walking distance to nearby shops, 7-11 and bus stops. The host kindly drove me to the Farm, and I could walk back from the Farm to the B&B. All in all it is a good basic B&B.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chachainsaiwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

We paid for the normal room but we got upgraded in the end! Therefore, this review is going to be about the NTD 4800 room. Stayed for three nights and we were able to have good sleeps every night.

Our toilet had a fabulous view and was well ventilated. The bath tub was made of stone, nice concept! The two of us had two king sized beds, so you can imagine how liberated we felt. The breakfast was pretty ordinary, don't expect too much. It's enough to keep you full and power you through the morning :)

From the hotel, it was a 30 mins uphill walk to the farm. It was a 5 mins downhill walk to little Swiss garden and three trails in Cing Jing. It was also right beside an eating place where you can take the bus to tai chung, and a farm that you can take a stroll in after a satisfying breakfast :)

The only thing to note is that you'll have to conquer a short and rather steep slope from the lobby to the room. Nothing unmanageable, but can be tiring for some.

Will recommend it to those with four in a group!

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Yan Wah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2014 via mobile

Location easy to find and within walking distance to Swiss Garden. Owner very nice and friendly. Room clean and satisfied with the facilities. Breakfast served with home cooked food that is too more like lunch. Very hearty breakfast. Owner even drove us to the Green Green Grassland. Will stay there again if we go again in future.

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Dolphinton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2014

Wooden layout, Good wi5, uncomfortable bed, toilet a bit rundown with big wall poster not suitable for kid's eyes, water refill outside room and very nice spread of local breakfast! Location near to Green green grassland by car. Within walking distance to souvenir shops. Owner speak simple English. Not suitable for elderly as there are steep slopes up and down from room to breakfast area/shops outside.

Room tip: Check recent reviews only.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank ChatelaineChoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with TravelKing.com.tw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews