We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$64
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
Hotels.comUS$87
PricelineUS$64
ZenHotels.comUS$100
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
43
52
21
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
52
21
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night here, although driving up can be pretty torturous for people who have car sick, but the scenery and environment here is amazing. Breakfast and tea break is included in the room charges. Advisable to hv dinner in the resort too, as it’s really very dark to drive to the nearest eateries.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank pcnatvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

We stayed one night here as we didn't want to drive down Cingjing in the evening. The room was basic and met all our needs. We were doubtful of the dinner when we first ordered, but the dinner was excellent and was beyond our expectations.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank whimsicalbuyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 July 2018

It's a wooden structure hotel. There is too much noise from the wooden structure when people are walking on it. Lobby and restaurant's interior is pretty and cosy. Hotel provide free tea break and supper both also superb. Maybe due to the weather condition of Qing Jing, so there is no air cond inside the room. 7-11 & swiss garden is just within walking distance. And last is i think they have to improve the cleanliness of room especially the bed.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 761chinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

A rather nice boutique minsu about 5mins walk from Cingjing Guest house and nearby to CJ Skywalk. Staff Ms Chen was very helpful and assisted us to make special arrangement for high tea at Old England Manor and subsequently shuttle ride to Green Green Grassland. Nice ambience

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank eddylau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Me and my college mates stay one night here. It's cozy wooden maisonette.
We have enough room for drinking and talking.
Location is good, it has the nice mountain view from the balcony. The bus stop to go to the Qingjing Farm only 5 mins walk, also can take the bus back to Buli and Taichung at the same stop.
It's close to 7-11 and some food place as well.

Nice breakfast buffet, mix western and Taiwanese style.
The staff is really friendly, gave us a lots information.Also can book a day tour to Hohuan Mt.

I really enjoyed when I stay here.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charmingkiwii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews