We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
1
10
5
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
10
5
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

1 night stay on a tour group
room us spacious but toilet door can't lock n no double lock for my room.
Free WIFI available for each room.
chinese style Breakfast : taiwan porridge with local dishes.

all floors can be access by stairs only hence travel with elderly need to request for L1 rooms.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SiuChing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Came here with a group of close to 50 tourist. Service was OK. Wifi was OK. Breakfast was OK with lots of selection. Room was OK except the carpet was dirty and the lamp shades have dust all over. Did not get a room with hot spring Tub.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

You can see very beautiful mountain view . Enjoy the swimming spa . They serve Good Chinese food .its convenient come up from city .its good place for family activity also .their room is big enough and have couple & family room .

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alokg823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 July 2013

It is one of the highest minsu in cingjing. Nice big room. The rooms are exactly what is shown on the website.
We stayed in a room where theres a jacuzzi in the balcony.
Enjoy soaking in it while enjoying the view of the mountains in the day and looking at the stars at night. It is only a 3 minute walk to the highest 7-11 at 2050m.
Buffet breakfast was ok.
Went for the sunrise tour at Hehuanshan (3180m), highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gim1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2012

Was here with a group tour. This is a nice clean hotel, with an outdoor hot spring tub. As it was winter and I was travelling with young children, we did not use the outdoor tub.

Fantastic view especially in the morning. I woke up early around 6 am and took the opportunity (before the kids woke up) to sit by the balcony and made a cup of coffee freshly ground with a hand grinder.

We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel's restaurant. Nice warm Taiwanese style home cooked food.

According to my GPS, my room was at 6622ft above sea level.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank JackLing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews