We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$86
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$76
View deal
Expedia.comUS$86
Hotels.comUS$86
ZenHotels.comUS$97
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
8
24
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
24
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile

This is a small but cozy resort. It’s within walking distance from Cingjing farm. There are some restaurants nearby and a convenient store at the entrance of the resort. Room is simple but comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tisantlai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2018

Cons: No lift to the upper storey rooms.

Pros: Wonderful amenities with good instructions. Stayed in room with jacuzzi, waterflow was great with awesome view out the mountains. Breakfast was ok. There are 5-6 resident cats at the property.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptainSingaporeano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Generally it is a good hotel, with good service, and nice view, and many nice cat...

something extra is they also provide a free local mobile phone for your stay, it is very nice.

but it got no lift, if you carry a heavy baggage , good luck .

the room generally is clean , but it is too close to the country park , so you will find the ant and little bug there .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank williamkchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was a beautiful resort and we wished we had stayed longer! It is one of the more affordable BnB’s in the area, we had a comfortable loft which came with free skyline tickets that we visited the next day. Our loft overlooks an amazing set of mountain ranges and we were able to see sunrise the next day. They also have a lot of adopted cats running around the facilities, and feeding time was really cute (see photos). The staff were really friendly and knowledgeable of the mountains and hiking trails nearby, giving us estimates on sundown, duration and difficulty. Breakfast was good and they had several options to choose from. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sherrysR877GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

The customer service is bad and nothing special at the minshu . The breakfast spread was limited and the seating are also limited. This property is very run down and the price charged was high compared to other similar minshu.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fairlady001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews