We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$175
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$137
View deal
Agoda.com
US$120
View deal
eDreamsUS$175
Vio.comUS$126
EtripUS$126
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
5
11
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
11
7
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Quite new and well maintained place. European look with a small fireplace. Nice viewing deck with full mountain view. Not walking distance to restaurant or 7-11. Free transport to their own restaurant. They can also arrange for sunrise viewing at He Huan Mountain.

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank 105francot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

I really wanted to give a three and a half star... The place is ok, clean and decent. The view in front of the main building was nice and good to take pictures. We stayed in the little wooden house (actually just a room). It was clean, but didn't really put any effort on interior decoration. The view was just ok, you can see the mountains from your window and patio, but then not much else then that. The breakfast was simple and lack of choices. Coffee was just fine, not surprising. What bothered me the most was their staff's attitude. Nobody was smiling and you don't feel welcome at all. It was the same when we return our keys. I think it might be the owners problem with their staff, but I really don't like their attitude. It is a shame since we can tell they can really do better than that. Iwouldn't want to recommend this place to my friends. 房間乾淨,風景也不錯,外面的發呆亭也很讓人放鬆,但是工作人員的態度都不是很親切,完全沒有笑容,連還鑰匙都沒抬頭看你ㄧ眼,我想這應該是顧主跟員工之間的問題,但不應該讓員工發洩到房客身上⋯

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Stella L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

The main cabin was alright, but there's one lower cabin for single and twin bed, you will want to stay away from. It's like a basement, all kinds of flies at the door welcoming you everyday and night, large bathroom but tiny window. Balcony is surrounded by trees within few inches from your face, view is just a feet wide if you pick an angle to stay away from the trees in front of you. I regretted coming as soon as I walk in the room, I'd give it 2 star for this room under this price.

Breakfast was alright, coffee from the machine tasted weird, could be the milk... I didn't bother find out and just pick other drinks.

Staffs were friendly overall.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sthabouthenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Recommended by friend. Environment was good. Nice view from the outdoor high tea area.
Room was clean, and comfortable.

Negative feedbacks
1. Staircase. Staying at 3rd floor means more energy required to take luggages up 1 floor by another.
2. Staff - not looking "excited" to see guest coming for check in :-)
3. Dinner - not available here but only at sister hotel.
After all, was nice stay as the view is good and near to the Qin Qin farm.

Room tip: Higher floor as possible
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Clementcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Stayed there a night. The room was small, but overall the place is clean. No lift though, and you have to get your luggage up yourselves. Mountain view room! :)
The lady boss is very friendly as well :)

Room tip: best view of the hotel room, able to view the mountain just inside of the hotel room
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Princessjanediary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews