We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$42
Vio.comUS$42
Agoda.comUS$42
EtripUS$42
TripadvisorUS$42
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
6
11
9
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
11
9
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Quite far distance from town area. Located in high mountain, therefore air was clean and clear with cold wind. we booked a 4 pax room, room was big but bed no comfortable, amenities mostly not in good condition. shower head was broken, we mostly get wet whole bath room after shower. it was dangerous to old people, especially they claimed into bathtub. breakfast not much selection, wifi was unable to connect all the time. by the way, we were enjoyed the hotspring provided by hotel. if you never experience, that is must try activities.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank lian66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ericchang720813, 經理 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Sorry for the inconvenience
If you find any equipment damage to the room equipment, you can tell us right away
We will send staff to repair immediately
This is our negligence, did not find the problem in advance
Please forgive us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

The hot springs are great. As we went during low season, there were not many guests using the hot springs during our visit. We enjoyed the different types of jets in the lower temperature spring. The higher temperature spring feels great after we have spent some time in the other spring. However, it takes a brave soul to fully submerge in the cold spring. My feet were numb within seconds of submerging in the cold spring.
We liked the fish spa at the entrance to the hot springs too.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hengme2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ericchang720813, 總經理 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Thank you for your compliment
If we have any need for improvement, please let me know
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Nice clean room, although mattresses were very hard and we had to sleep on duvets to compensate. Poor amenities ie. no soap, scruffy towels. Friendly and very helpful staff. Amazing spa and hot tubs!! But let down by the bathroom which had water on most surfaces as it didn't drain properly.. which was an issue as there was no shower curtain. Breakfast was free but the kitchen was so dirty we only had toast. The whole area seemed pretty dated but still quite charming.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ChesterDroors
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ericchang720813, 總經理 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Sorry for the inconvenience
We have free toiletries, it is placed on the dresser
Probably you did not find it
If you have any need, you can contact the counter directly
We are very happy to serve you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Lushan hot springs is a small town. All hotels were within walking distance. Most houses or shops were closed and some were badly damaged. Almost a dead town. I came here for the hot springs. This hotel provide a comfortable room and affordable rate. Hotel owner was friendly and I upgraded to a newer room as not much tourist coming to LuShan. The hotel public hot spring come with jacuzzi. There were 3 pools. Hot, cold and medicine pools.
Room is clean with bathtub. All water supplied were from the main hot spring. Many channels on TV but mostly in mandarin. Bed is hard. Hot and warm water dispenser is just outside the room. Breakfast included but I did not tried as I have to leave early to another sight.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank keecheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ericchang720813, 業者 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Most of our buildings in Building B have been replaced with softer independent spring box beds. Suggest that if you like a softer bed, remember to make a reservation for Building B.
Thank you for your praise and hope to serve you again~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016

We loved the hot springs area! Great spa with lots of room, many jet stations, a hot and a cold pool also. Out of three nights there only one evening was a bit crowded but one night we had it to ourselves. Good buffet breakfast with lots of choices in the morning. Take a walk through the end of town and walk the cliffs out to the end. We saw tons of monkeys.

Room tip: rooms away from the street side are more quiet.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ericchang720813, 經理 at Jenq Yang Hotspring Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for your praise and hope to serve you again~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews