We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$85
US$58
View deal
Hotels.comUS$65
eDreamsUS$65
ZenHotels.comUS$85
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
15
32
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
32
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outskirts balcony nt bus bed floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

Clean rooms friendly staff and good breakfast. The location of the hotel is a little bit far from Taoyuan airport the taxi fare is 1500 NT $ but near to bus stations and seven eleven. With a nearby grocery store and local bank.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sheng0426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019

I got a room with twin beds, it was a bit small but everything was neatly and simple enough. The room was quite normal compare to its price, however the balcony and view from it to the city was great if you stay in the 8th floor. They do change the bed sheet and clean everyday. Nothing to complain about room services :)

But the buffet breakfast was kinda plain, nothing much to choose and tasteless.

Room tip: Not all room have balcony :)
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _kin-iiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Good bedroom with view and ensuite. Meals were good and the ambience excellent. For those of us who were athletes, there was access to running out in the parks and the hills in the outskirts of Taipei

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank Hilary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

I love the room. The bed was huge and bathroom as well. Aside that they dont have bidae, nway but the room was very clean and very comfortable. They let us stay for few hour after our check out time. They have Table tennis, gym, billards and nobody are using , which favor on us :) . However, I dont like the breakfast , so boring all the food are tasteless . I saw in their website that they have waffles but there is none or at least pancake. They’re all my favorites thats why i booked the hotel.
Nevertheless i can still recommend this hotel even though its litte far from Taipei station.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank prettyliar_ice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This hotel is clean and comfortable. It is quiet most of the time except occasionally with the noise from motorcycle. Well equipped with basic necessities. The theme of the hotel is agriculture of Taiwan. Breakfast is suitable for Chinese with fresh vegetables grow locally. It is very good in many aspect except the wifi is a bit slow for video, but good enough for browsing and email.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LFLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews