We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$60
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$57
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$69
US$51
View Deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Expedia.comUS$57
eDreamsUS$60
ZenHotels.comUS$69
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
7
7
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
7
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

I decided to stay at this hotel after reading very positive reviews on various sites. I was working in town and wanted a clean and convenient place to rest for the night. Check-in was simple and efficient, but when I went to my room, I was quite upset. There was hair everywhere...on the bed, floor, in the drawer where there were snacks/tea, on the counters... There were also bits of food on the table and counter, from a previous guest. It was really awful. I notified the staff who then switched my room. Unfortunately, I found the same problem: more hair. On the towels, again on the bed and in the food drawer etc. I notified the staff again, and instead of upgrading me, they offered to clean the room for me. I accepted this because of the late hour, and didn't want to move to a third room to find more hair...I wound up waiting until about 10pm for the staff to clean my room, and then I was finally able to move back to my original room. To be honest, I STILL found bits of hair in the room, but decided to stay as I had an early morning at work the next day. I paid around $3000NT (close to $100 usd) for this place. It was a horrendous experience and I would not return. The cleaning staff actually said to me: "All of the rooms are different. Some are clean and some are not as clean." Ridiculous and unacceptable. I stayed there to have a peaceful night and not have to rush back and forth to my home in Taipei. Instead, I was met with a lot of hassle and discomfort, and certainly did not have the peaceful night that I had hoped for. One of the worst hotel experiences I've had around the world, and I have traveled a lot!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank Sazit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed in the six star motel (by name) the night before our departure from Taiwan. We reserved through booking.com for a night of $63 with the breakfast included. It was a two twin beds room with two TVs in the bed room and living area. The bath room is better than the other two hotels we stayed on this trip. There was a free mini bar with ready eat noodle bowls and cookies. There is a small refrigerator with two cokes in it. The breakfast was decent. The front desk service was good and free to call the taxi for the visitors. It is 400 NTC ($14) to the international airport. The facility also provides a free laundry machine and free car parking. It's really worthy for the money we spent. I will go back if I travel to Taoyuan area in the future.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank cchen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Managed to get a good weekday rate the night before arriving at Taoyuan I.A. Fairly spacious, comfortable beds, great showers, the buffet was functional and adequate. I wasn't sure if the quiet nature of the hotel was due to room design or if there were no other guests nearby. There is a Starbucks right next door if that's your thing. Would perhaps drop a star if paying the prices quoted on the third party hotel websites.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lardylove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: 一廳一臥各有一個電視
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews