We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$56
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Hotels.com
US$56
US$52
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Expedia.com
US$56
US$52
View Deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Booking.comUS$52
eDreamsUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
2
8
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
8
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We got their Family room which is huge, clean, and its like a house. Staff are very nice and friendly and helpful as well. The location is near in a lot of food stalls and restaurants. I highly recommend and we will surely go back!

Room tip: get the family room
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank avietiful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

A real motel in that the car is parked just outside the room.
The few staff we meet show the usual Taiwanese hospitality.
As alluded to in other reviews, there is no lift. You will have to lug your bags up one floor yourself, even for rooms with car park.
We had two rooms, and I believe one of the rooms is the couple's room (which explains the open bathroom concept and condoms by the bedside!). The staff should have warned me about adult content on the TV (which was not password protected).
Breakfast was ok though the serving staff should not be too presumptuous in giving us 2 porridge and 3 hamburger sets (just because she was the three kids. Some kids like porridge).
When I was there, they couldn't find the key to the room. So, they closed the garage door instead. (Access to room is via the garage).

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Family_man_review
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

the place is well located close to many shops, rooms are big, but on the grounf floor is the parking place and above is the room, so, unfortunately the car fumes escape into the room and the smell is not very nice, two choices of breakfast-okey

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Piotr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015

This is a car motel which located in the centre of Nanping Road. A lot of food and stores nearby. Clean n budget motel. Booked a family room but was upgraded to a biggest room with 4 doubled bed which was a surprise for us. There was a big TV and computer for games. Breakfast was inclusive. We took a cab to the Taoyuan international airport for about 20 mins which costs us 500 twd. Highly recommended .

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huikheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015

I can say overall stay is ok . Note there is no lift so we have to carry our heavy luggage to 2nd floor. Nearby nothing much to shop.. only some local shops and resturants. To us we are staying only for 1 nite so it doesn't matter . Cleanliness in the room is good and room is spacious. We have 2 double beds. Only problem is the toilet . It is togther with the shower area so when one has bathed , the whole floor is wet . The shower head is not good . When we on the shower head , the water is too strong . Another problem is the toilet wall is not fully enclosed , meaning the top is open and if anyone doing big business the smell can go to the room area . Overall if u are staying for 1 nite , u can still consider. They do provide free breakfast but we never eat the breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherylchin62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews