We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$77
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$115
US$65
View Deal
SAVE US$50
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Hotels.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$86
StayForLongUS$115
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
31
65
35
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
65
35
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs fresh fruit within walking distance gym floor onsen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2019

My room was 1505. There was fresh fruit left in the room every day. The gym/pool/hot springs are on the next floor up, and there was constant noise of water running. The location is great with lots to see and do (and eat) within walking distance, as well as many popular exercise parks. The staff was awesome, and the rooms typical size, with balconies you aren't actually allowed to go out on :/. The rain Shower was magnificent, and I have missed it since I came home. The bed was much too hard for my taste, and it seemed odd that there were no top sheets, just a duvet to cover with. The price was excellent, but it's been a month and still unable to get an itemized receipt for my expense report for my stay, do NOT leave until you have all the paperwork!! They continue to say it was sent electronically and that they cannot help me retrieve it from wherever they sent it.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yherrmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer807353, 經理 at Fullon Hotel Taoyuan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2019

Dear Yhermann

Greetings from Fullon hotel Taoyuan!

Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with your constructive feedback regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is valuable in order to improve the level of services offered in our hotel.

We are so sorry that you had such a negative experience regarding our service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any of the inconvenience caused. Your valuable comments will be brought up to the attention of our management team.

Please contact me directly so that I can personally welcome you back to our hotel and offer you more positive experience. Thank you so much again and have a nice day.



Sincerely,



Ian Lin

Duty Manager of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

I was only here for 2 couples days for work. Hotel fitted w an onsen which I can relax after work which makes this hotel stand out from the others. Around the hotel 15 minutes walk, u can find lots of restaurant and massage place too. Will be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SiuMingSiuMing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer807353, 業者 at Fullon Hotel Taoyuan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Dear Sirs,

Thanks for choosing Fullon Hotel Taoyuan and gave us great encouragement.
We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us.
We are looking forward to see you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Pros:
Polite staff
great onsen. (there are 2. indoor and outdoor which is rotated between men and women use every week.)
many good restaurants around, including McDonalds
located in an upscale residential area of Taoyuan. Surrounded by nice buildings.

Cons:
Hotel is dated but very clean.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gordanc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer807353, 業者 at Fullon Hotel Taoyuan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thanks for choosing Fullon Hotel Taoyuan and gave us great encouragement.
We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us.
We are looking forward to see you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

打電話到飯店櫃檯請他們幫忙修wifi斷線的問題,迅速派人員上來除了負責維修的大哥外,還有一位女性服務員陪同,女職員笑說這樣客人會感覺安全些我開口表示飯店的安排很貼心,連訪客可能有的疑慮都預先幫妳設想料理好了 工作人員也是很有禮貌的說

有這樣令人安心貼心的服務,祝你們生意興隆

#claregratitudediary
#福容大飯店桃園

They quickly arrange the technician to come to my room and fix the WiFi issue. But what really impress me is that they also sent a female staff to accompany the male technician, this little gesture is really going extra mile to think ahead of what a customer may concern even without the request of the customer. Excellent!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ClareC1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
桃園福容大飯店客服部, 業者 at Fullon Hotel Taoyuan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018
Google Translation

尊敬的貴賓您好:

謝謝您的好評.客戶的滿意是我們進步的動力,我們會秉持您的期許繼續為客人提供更好的服務.期待您下次光臨.

福容大飯店桃園店全體同仁 敬上

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel is sorrounded by great places to eat( hotel has a map in English as to where to walk around) A Carrefour Center ( for grocery and dry goods) is a short walk away. Rooms are spacious and neat. About 20 minutes from the airport.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Globetrotter324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
桃園福容大飯店客服部, 經理 at Fullon Hotel Taoyuan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thanks for choosing Fullon Hotel Taoyuan and gave us great encouragement.
We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us.
We are looking forward to see you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews