We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View Deal
Free cancellation until 15/03/21
Hotels.com
US$87
View Deal
Free cancellation until 16/03/21
Trip.com
US$100
US$68
View Deal
SAVE US$32
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
eDreamsUS$87
Lol.travel
ZenHotels.comUS$100
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
33
30
10
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
30
10
18
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel specifically because it was pet friendly. The first day, we brought our dog to breakfast with no issue. The second day, they changed the location of breakfast without informing us. Worst of all, they refused to let our dog in! Would not stay there again. Not only that, breakfast was mediocre at best, rooms are in dsperate need of renovation, and multiple guests were taking pictures in the sauna, with no staff in sight. Would not stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TScott79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Resort is Located in the mountain of Yangmei which can be accessed only by private transport but this is making it as peaceful place. Even normal vehicles are not allowed in the campus and you have to take their electric car to reach your block.

Resort is good and well maintained even though being a old one.

Having many blocks and very good place to relax. Also, they have DIY classes etc which is a good time pass.

Restaurant is good but breakfast is limited and no English menu.

Staff are good and helpful. Since swimming pool was under maintenance, we could not try.

Main drawback is there is no shops nearBy - not even seven eleven. There is a small shop inside the resort with opening on specific hours and you have to plan accordingly.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Marutha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2015

The hotel is value for money, with good amenities including a spa, indoor and outdoor pools, hot spring, etc. The DIY centre is a hit for families. We especially enjoyed the walking trail which is part of the hotel, featuring a treehouse, footbridge and lots of beautiful landscape. Staff are friendly. Breakfast and dinner offer good choices and are kid friendly. Definitely an affordable and nice get away from for urban dwellers. Rooms are clean, somewhat basic, and the bathroom features both a shower and a private hot spring.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

This hotel is in need of major updating. I stayed for two nights in a standard room (1261). The room is plain with few furnitures. Upon entering the room, the first thing I've noticed are all the scuff marks on the walls. This is a pet peeve of mine because paint is cheap and it's not a big deal to ensure walls remain cleaned and painted regularly to rid of scuff marks. The padding in the lounger also has seen better days. It is visibly soiled and dirty. What really hit home for me was the moldy and mildew infested shade in the bathroom. These are all things that could have been easily remedied if management and housekeeping staff would be more attentive to these details. A fresh coat of paint, new upholstery for the lounger and replacement of the window shade can all be easily accomplished and done regularly.

I will mention the two positives about my stay - front desk was quick to respond when toilet paper ran out in the middle of the night. The kids play room in the fitness area was a big hit with my daughter.

Room tip: do not stay in 1261
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013 via mobile

It houses a spa, restaurant etc but can be quite pricey.

We were recommended to take a 10minute taxi ride (ask hotel reception to call for it) to a row of restaurants which promised lovely night views. We ended up at a pet cafe which was nice.

Breakfast buffet spread was great!

Service is great at the hotel, and they even have buggy rides if you are too tired to walk from building to building within the village.

There is a convenience store just opposite the villa, with reasonably priced items.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank merismer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews