We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$55
Booking.comUS$55
Trip.comUS$72
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
3
9
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
9
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016

For first time visitors to Taipei, this hotel location is ideal. The MRT station is just right in front of the hotel plus taxis waiting at your doorsteps. Good eateries in close proximity to the hotel too and for flowers lovers, over the week end, a flower show is located some 15 mins away from the hotel.

Room tip: Ask for non smoking room near elevator
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidtan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

I went with a tour group so I didn't really have a choice on where to stay.
The location is good, surrounded by shops and convience stores.
However, the hotel was bad. My room freezing cold that I couldn't sleep at night. The heater is not working! And the bathroom was dirty, metal was rusting. Food is okay for breakfast. The staff were quite friendly and they helped us all the time.

Date of stay: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jovitao68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

*就在中壢火車站前, 無論火車或公車都方便。Perfect location: easy to take train or bus
*在鬧區,晚上也找得到東西吃。Located in downtown, you can find food 24hrs
*早餐是自助式Buffet在頂樓,風景絕佳~Breakfast is buffet located on the top floor. The view is nice
*因為在市區,所以有對外窗的房間應該很難訂得到. It would be difficult to order a room with a window (look outside) because the location is in downtown.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ElsaShieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

We stayed in the family room last December for two nights on 31 Dec 2011 and 1st Jan 2012.

The hotel lobby is on the 9th floor of this building and we were worried that this hotel would be rowdy and small upon arrival. There is no porter to assist at the lift lobby.

When we had registered our check-in, we were directed to another lift to get to our room. This means guests will have to take another lift from 9th floor to their rooms.

When we opened the door we were very impressed by the cleanliness and space of the room.

There is a coin-operated laundrette on the 12th floor; the dryer was not operating smoothly when we were there. Hope the management could repair or replace it.

Breakfast spread is average though the cafe for breakfast is rather small.

Staff in the hotel are very helpful and patient.

Lots of food and shopping near the hotel and it is a short walk to Jhungli Train Station from the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2011

The hotel is located just outside of TRA Station Jhongli - In fact I opted taxi to reach this hotel but driver told genuinly that the hotel is near by and he could show me the building form the station.

Apart from that, hotel is sorrounded by many shopping places and eateries. You can find KFC, McD, other local taiwanese foods etc.

Also, the night market of Zhonlgi is walkable distnace from hotel.

THe hotel staff are kind enough to provide map and any other assistance you are in need. The hotel is convenient and definitely worth for cost.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Marutha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews