We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$55
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$55
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$66
US$48
View Deal
SAVE US$18
Booking.comUS$62
eDreamsUS$62
ZenHotels.comUS$66
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
15
28
15
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
28
15
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night to visit Daxi the next day. The hotel is located within 5 mins walk from the train station and bus terminal. MRT construction is going on, which may have a station near the hotel too. Zhongli has buzzing activity but a different feel from Taipei or Taichung.

The hotel has all amenities one would need, restaurants, gym, laundry, good wifi, toiletries at a good price. I recommend anyone arriving at Taoyuan Intl Airport late to come here. Instead of staying a night at Taipei before heading elsewhere, try Zhongli, try Fullon.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TerAng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fullonjl, 經理 at Fullon Hotel Jhongli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Pumpkinville,

Thank you for your support and affirmation of our hotel, thank you a wonderful stay experience to other guests.

Offers comfortable, clean environment for everyone staying in the VIP is the goal we have been required by the hotel staff to hear your positive comments on our hotel is the greatest encouragement and affirmation.

Look forward to in the near future be able to serve you again ~

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Not recommend this hotel, not clean and the stuff wasn't friendly and helpful.

They didn't change the pillow and sheet, super dirty..........

Furthermore, no responds when I told them this situation.......

It seems not a big deal to them, and they didn't event feel shame or feel sorry to cause this inconvenience and uncomfortable to me.

強烈建議即將入住此飯店的訪客,入房後務必將枕頭翻開檢查,飯店沒有更換枕頭套與被單,非常噁心

當我向服務人員反應時,並未獲得友善的回應與即時的協助

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
5  Thank O155GS_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fullonjl, 經理 at Fullon Hotel Jhongli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear 胚尼 料,

Thank you for your support and affirmation of our hotel, thank you a wonderful stay experience to other guests.

Offers comfortable, clean environment for everyone staying in the VIP is the goal we have been required by the hotel staff to hear your positive comments on our hotel is the greatest encouragement and affirmation.

Look forward to in the near future be able to serve you again ~

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We booked this hotel in Zhongli for one night before we caught the plane home the next day. We didn't want to be in Taipei and wanted to be closer to the Taoyuan Airport. Jhongli is a place we hadn't visited, and because there's a night market close by the hotel (to have something to do for the evening), and a bus coming here from the airport.

Bus 5089 comes from the airport to the Zhongli Bus Terminal charges a fare of NT$62. Very convenient.

We were dropped off at a back but busy street no more than three blocks from the hotel. We were surprised that the hotel is actually on a very busy street, with shopping and restaurants all nearby. There's no need to even go to the night market. We spent the evening browsing around the nearby streets, looking for delicious local food to eat. Everything is of local flavor, not much tourism.

The hotel is small but clean. The Staff welcoming and polite and helpful. The room was of good size, with toiletries in the bathroom. There's a restaurant on site. Everything was comfortable. The hotel was very reasonably priced.

We waited at the bus terminal the next day, and the bus to the airport never came. We walked a few steps to the taxi stand and hired one of them. The taxis are metered and the fare very reasonable, less than US$20 to the airport.

We had a good experience staying here. We'd definitely stay at this hotel again in future when we come to Taipei.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FunPanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Although it is rated as 4 stars, I will only rate it as 3 stars. Location very centralised but does not provide me with a comfortable holiday feeling. 15 minutes walk away from Jhongli night market.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Seow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fullonjl, 經理 at Fullon Hotel Jhongli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Seow,

Thank you for your support and affirmation of our hotel, thank you a wonderful stay experience to other guests.

Offers comfortable, clean environment for everyone staying in the VIP is the goal we have been required by the hotel staff to hear your positive comments on our hotel is the greatest encouragement and affirmation.

Look forward to in the near future be able to serve you again ~

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This is a good hotel, but when I booked through the website there was not mention of the roof repair work that entailed jackhammering from 9 am to 5pm -- including Saturday when we left. Other then this, I was very pleased with this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Other reviewers mentioned smoke but I didn't sense any. I was on the 11th floor. Even numbered rooms are on the street side, but the street noise after 10 was low. It's a 5 minute walk to the train station. Night market is a 15 minute cab ride. Overall I would go back to this hotel, after I confirmed that construction was complete.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cooncat123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fullonjl, 經理 at Fullon Hotel Jhongli, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Thank you for your support and affirmation of our hotel , thank you a wonderful stay experience to other guests.

Offers comfortable, clean environment for everyone staying in the VIP is the goal we have been required by the hotel staff to hear your positive comments on our hotel is the greatest encouragement and affirmation.

Look forward to in the near future be able to serve you again ~

Best Regards,

Fullon hotel jhongli - Sincerely staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews