We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$31
Booking.comUS$31
PricelineUS$27
eDreamsUS$31
TravelocityUS$31
Trip.comUS$31
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
3
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1
3
8
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

We arrived in TPE Taoyuan Airport around 12.30am. No buses/trains/uber are available around that time so we booked an airport cab heading to this place. We as couple, decided to have a quick rest in this place because 1) it's just 17km from the airport 2) cheaper than booking a room/hostel in taipei and paying for roughly NT$ 1200 for cab since taipei is 39km from the airport... Our actual cab fare was only NT$ 550.

Receptionist speaks average english and helpful. Breakfast was below average.

They have free condom on the side of bed and their cables have porn channels. I guess this business hotel is meant for 'business times'. Lol.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rachelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

The staff were helpful when we got there and had the wrong date booked. We still got a room straight away. The room was really big as was the bed. Nice bathroom. The elevator didn't work for the floor we were on so we had to take the stairs up/down a level just to use it.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dredpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Room is BIG but dusty . They need to clean up the hotel . Lift is very small to fit 3 person with big luggages .Staff need to be friendlier when interact with customers . Simple breakfast . 15min. to Taoyuan HSR station . Good for overnight stay or transit .

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stevencZ4983DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014

We wanted to try a hotel in Zhongli so we tried here. To our surprise, its more than we have expected. We have been to hotels in Taipei that were more expensive but everything is much nicer here. We reached the hotel around 1am. Even though at this hour, the staff were very hospitable. We had settled in our room very fast, not beyond 5 mins since we arrived to the lobby. The room was very spacious for a budget hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The sheets were not itchy compared to other budget hotels. A buffet breakfast is offered in the 8th floor, though you have to use the stairs. The lady in-charge was very welcoming and nice. The food was not bad either. We had a nice breakfast good enough to last until lunchtime.Visit this hotel if you are ever around Zhongli or Taoyuan.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank EvilAllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

It's near to the Taoyuan International Airport which is good for me because my flight arrival was 11pm plus delayed, I actually arrived at the Hotel after 12 a.m.. I was glad because I could settled down fast after a long hour flight compared to my other flight-mates. Mostly, tourists will enter Taipei directly, that gonna take another 2 hours drive. The receptionist is friendly and kind to show us around the hotel and recommended us the delicious eateries nearby the hotel. The buffet breakfast is a bonus with variety choices in generous portion. Not gonna compare with hotel level certainly. The hot porridge and beverages warmed our stomach on the chilly morning. Receptionist also kind enough to call taxi for us too. Just that the floor was too cold for us to step bare-footed on that cold night. And, we need to climb up a floor to reach the canteen ourselves. For safety-wise, the lift can only stop at 6th floor where the lobby located. You may need the receptionist to turn on the safety button in order to access to 7th floor.

Room tip: If you don't have a good leg, you may want to request the room at 6th floor.
Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Fishy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews