We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this house!”
other travellers have booked this property
External
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
External
Dining Area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
External
Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ballymoney, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed 2 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2019
Louise you were the perfect guests! Thank you so much for looking after the house and even stripping the bed linen for me. Claire xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leigha M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really enjoyable stay ”
Reviewed 20 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The house was lovely, it had everything we needed and we loved our stay in NI! Really nice location (but you do need to drive everywhere)

Claire was very helpful. Would highly recommend if staying in this part of the country.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Sep 2018
Aww I’m so glad you ladies enjoyed yourselves! Xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.