We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$85
Expedia.comUS$85
PricelineUS$91
TravelocityUS$85
Orbitz.comUS$85
Vio.comUS$85
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
37
23
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
23
2
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We only stayed one night at Albergo Sapori. We were very comfortable in this traditional family hotel. Our breakfast was very good and they managed to cater for myself who is intolerant to gluten. The hotel and restaurant was popular with locals and Italians coming to the mountains for a tranquil, relaxing holiday.

Room tip: Rooms at the back have better views but it is not a busy town anyway
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brown28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We were driving from Venice to Florence and elected to take our time with a stop midway to Florence. We chose Tole as the stop and very happy we did. The country side was very beautiful and the location was only 40 kil. from Bologna where we made a stop for lunch and shopping. Lovely city to with most helpful residents. The centre of the town was interesting and we had a lovely lunch. The drive to Tole was not long and turned out to be a little village with the most beuatiful coutnry hotel. The owner was most accommodating and we had a lovely dinner after a bit of walking and resting. The hotel was so well managed, very clean and beautifully furnished that it could have been in Germany. There was a lovely patio where we enjoyed a walk and a sit before and after dinner. Breakfast was in the lovely dinning room and most plentiful. The drive to Florence meandered through hilly countryside and charming villages with a paved quiet 2 lane road. Outside of Florence we did stop at a shopping centre on the highway before Florence to pick up a picnic and some needed items from the Mega Media store. Very picturesque drive.

Room tip: A view of the hugh patio and countryside is very lovely.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caribttourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Fantastic , food is excellent and the staff are brilliant . Will visit again for a holiday
Views are amazing such a lovely area . Friendly people can't do enough for you
Very clean and cosy 45 mins from bologna.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hilly002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

Homy, cozy, pretty! In a very very small town, a family runs the hotel very friendly Italians always smiling make you have nice mood automatically! Although it is very small but does have everything, restaurant, Bar, even little market. Only problem is the motor way that leads here is very very far and hard to drive, if u travel without a car u might as well forget it! 温馨的家庭,舒适,漂亮!在一个非常非常小的城镇,一个家庭经营酒店非常友好的意大利人总是面带微笑让你自动有很好的心情!虽然是很小的,但确实有一切,餐厅,酒吧,甚至小的市场。唯一的问题是来这里的公路,来这里是非常非常远,难以驾驶,如果旅游没有车最后三思!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Connielee1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2016

A lovely little gem in the middle of the hills 40 minutes west of Bologna. A very quiet little family run affair with clean and amenable rooms. Good food and friendly traditional hosts.thoroughly recommended for travellers looking for some where to stay whilst exploring.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jeffs502
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews