We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Boonsiri Boutique Hotel(Sisaket)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kessiri Hotel(Sisaket)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$12
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Book now, pay at stay
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Impress Sisaket(Sisaket)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Srilamduan(Sisaket)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Unity Hotel(Sisaket)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
3
10
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
10
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

We have traveled around Thailand and visit many hotels, dont understand why the rate is high when it should be really low. Meaby everything else is good but the rooms the gave us was terrible, floor half rotten and lot of mosquitoes in the rooms. We checked out and took the taxi to another hotell at same hour. The rooms nr 1 and 2 must be the oldest we got. The other building seems new but we nerver have chanse to look inside. My rate is 2 / 10

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jarmo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

I've stopped to Tree House because I had a wedding near Sisaket. The room was only 450 baths for a king size bed, TV, balcony, air-con, big bathroom with hot water. There is also a swimming-pool and a beautiful tropical garden.
Friendly staff who organize our pick up by taxi.

Very good experience !

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SurmettaInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

This week I've stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It's pleasant, clean and friendly. Thai beds though, like everywhere. Room was large, shower with good water pressure. I've eaten only breakfast there (plenty choice!) but friends said they had a nice dinner too. The place is set around a luscious garden with nice pool in the center. Very good value for money!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Sandemansgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2015

I was there the first time about about 18 months ago. The swimming pool is pretty nice, as Sisaket seems to have only three different climates.

Hot, hotter, and hottest. The food is eatable, I reckon the Sukijkee Talee, the rooms are affordable and clean.

The owner and his wife speak a very good English,free wireless is provided, even for the people who only like to go there for a swim.

Their beer's cold and not too expensive. A nice place for families, single travelers, etc.. but you have to have a vehicle to get around.

But there's a very cheap taxi service since one year, about 50 baht from the inner city. If you'd like to go back per taxi, the friendly staff will call a cab for you.

Great to have such a place in Sisaket.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Sirchai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The Tree House Hotel was very clean with a large room overlooking the beautiful gardens. We spent a couple of nights in a pool view room and the upgraded to a villa with seating area and large bath tub. The hotel is not located in the centre of the city and is on a large property with beautiful big trees and well maintained garden. The pool is nice and the setting is peaceful with no traffic noise. I felt the Tree House Hotel was very good value for the money and look forward to my next stay there

Room Tip: The villas are very well priced
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews