We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth a visit”

L'Osteria del Divingustare
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Private Dining, Reservations
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Busy night so had to sit outside which was fine. Service a little slow but fine if you are not in a rush or don't have young kids. Everything else was excellent from local antipasto to seafood pasta. Successfully tried both ends of wine list. Very good value as well.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Avior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (525)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 526 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We called in on a Friday evening to find most tables booked, we were found a table in a corner. We ate very well with a very tasty house anti pasti and a main course each with wine and water. We left feeling well fed and satisfied, all for under 50 Euros. Not bad.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank HampshireBirdman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

I just had 3 different anti-pasta but none of them had any taste. I had meat balls, potato croquets and balls of rice and ricotta cheese. All flat taste.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Benoit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We came there on Tuesday evening, were the first guests but later people started to come. In general it was ok but nothing really spectacular. Waiter was nice, didn’t speak English but we communicated with google translate.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank martafudala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I have been to this place many times and it never disappoints. The chefs may be credited with having concocted a fusion of the legendary local cuisine with their own very special, creative touches, which delight the palate and bring joy to sitting down to a meal. The wait staff are charming and solicitous. Just go and see for yourself.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'Osteria del Divingustare also viewed

Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi
 
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi
 
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi
 

Been to L'Osteria del Divingustare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing