We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$65
TravelocityUS$65
TripadvisorUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
FindHotelUS$65
Trip.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
88
129
31
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
129
31
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nagoya station short stay relaxation facilities gym fushimi line machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2019

I love staying at this hotel because it is clean, affordable, and in middle of Nagoya City in Sakae. If you want a nice hotel that is near all of the action of shopping, foods, entertainment, near subways and bus depots, THIS is the hotel for you. Book in advance so you get into this place as it does sell out.

Date of stay: November 2018
2  Thank puuutaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2019

A bit farther from the Nagoya station than I thought (15-20 min), but it was pretty close to the Fushimi subway station. Then found out that there is a free shuttle to the Nagoya station every half hour in the morning starting at 7, and from the station in the late afternoon and evening. Room is about standard size for budget hotels in Japan that are within the city. The buffet breakfast is adequate; service is reasonably good. Bed comfortable, room clean and staff generally helpful. Overall a pleasant stay

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ECWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Small clean rooms and reasonable breakfast. Soundproofing not too good but nice hotel very well located close to station and metro and cafes and shopping not too far away. Old town walking distance to south.

Room tip: Go for a room not facing the main street
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. All in all, I had a very good impression about the service, amenities offered and breakfast. Regarding the room, I must say it was very well maintained and clean. But, as I am foreigner, I am not used to stay in such tiny small rooms ! But I guess this is the common standard in Japan, as I stayed at exact same size hotel room in Tokyo as well. Regarding the breakfast, it is the same each and every day! But again, it is very common in Japan. So, you either eat out or get used to it, if you came here for a longer stay. Over all, I recommend this hotel as it is very well located, well priced and clean.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Arrived late evening and enjoyed the jetted bath followed by the soaking pool before a good night's sleep in the comfortable bed. An array of softer pillows available as you exit the elevator if you don't care for the harder standard pillow. The free breakfast was a choice among 4 soups and maybe 6 pastries, sweet or savory, milk, juice, cereal, yogurt and a coffee machine with about 6 choices. Helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again, but would say that if (like me) you don't speak or read Japanese it is a bit of a challenge. All the onsen instructions were in Japanese only, so without previous experience you might have a problem. The soups had a drawing on the label, but were all good so you didn't really need to know. 20-25 minute walk from the station but onsen, comfort and price made this a better choice for me than hotels closer even though I was going to the station each day.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank isabelh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews