We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Booking.comUS$26
eDreams
ZenHotels.comUS$32
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
29
116
94
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
116
94
22
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We booked this hotel for two separate nights while on a tour. The rooms although small were clean and functional. The staff were very helpful when we found we had an error on our booking and even switched us to a non-smoking room free of charge. The hotel is very close to the subway and several convenience stores.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello.
Thank you for your staying!!
See you next time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The rooms were clean and quiet, with free Wi-Fi. They were very small though, but sort of what you expect in Japan. The staff spoke English.

The location was good - a 15 minute walk from Nagoya Station and right next to a subway station.

The breakfast was very ordinary. It can be hard to find anywhere offering breakfast, but I would recommend not taking the hotel breakfast up and trying to find something.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AussieAussie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Hello.
Thank you for your staying!!
See you next time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Location
It's located very near marunouchi station. The station exit is just outside the hotel.

Hotel
Hotel has hot spring and wifi. The bed is just for 1 person. If you travel in couple, be prepared not to move around in the room.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank unizkhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello.
Thank you for your staying!!
See you next time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

APA always delivers. A semi short walk from the station. But it has a very nice Onsen on the top floor. Try it while you'll wait for your flight back home to where ever you live. The view, the feeling and the place is exactly what you need when staying over in Nagoya. Enjoy:) ps: very good city view from the top floor.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kjelld2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Thank you for staying in our hotel!

We hope you come here again when you come to Nagoya.
we are wainting for you every time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

Great location, very close to Nagoya Station. By the way, in Japan, different from other countries, you will find great hotels around the main stations, and they are usually very good options because are easily connected to differents points in town besides the train station itself. Apa Villa Ekinomae is a good example. Rooms very comfortable and and well equiped, kind staff, great value for what one pays, it was perfect for our short stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eduardo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Thank you for booking and staying in our hotel!
and we glad to when heard to your trip was good
see you next time

APA-Villa hotel<Nagoya-Marunouchi-Ekimae>

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews