We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$47
View deal
PricelineUS$69
Hotels.comUS$76
TravelocityUS$76
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
29
116
94
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
116
94
22
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here only one night.
We booked a cheap double room and this one was VERY small. It was our own choice but there wasn’t even space to leave our (not so big) backpacks.
The room and bathroom were clean and we slept well so for us it was ok but we wouldn’t recommend the budget rooms if you stay a bit longer or have bigger suitcases

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TravelDNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, フロント at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for your staying!
See you next time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We booked this hotel for two separate nights while on a tour. The rooms although small were clean and functional. The staff were very helpful when we found we had an error on our booking and even switched us to a non-smoking room free of charge. The hotel is very close to the subway and several convenience stores.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello.
Thank you for your staying!!
See you next time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The rooms were clean and quiet, with free Wi-Fi. They were very small though, but sort of what you expect in Japan. The staff spoke English.

The location was good - a 15 minute walk from Nagoya Station and right next to a subway station.

The breakfast was very ordinary. It can be hard to find anywhere offering breakfast, but I would recommend not taking the hotel breakfast up and trying to find something.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AussieAussie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Hello.
Thank you for your staying!!
See you next time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Location
It's located very near marunouchi station. The station exit is just outside the hotel.

Hotel
Hotel has hot spring and wifi. The bed is just for 1 person. If you travel in couple, be prepared not to move around in the room.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank unizkhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello.
Thank you for your staying!!
See you next time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

APA always delivers. A semi short walk from the station. But it has a very nice Onsen on the top floor. Try it while you'll wait for your flight back home to where ever you live. The view, the feeling and the place is exactly what you need when staying over in Nagoya. Enjoy:) ps: very good city view from the top floor.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kjelld2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
アパヴィラホテル名古屋丸の内駅前, Front Desk at APA Villa Hotel Nagoya Marunouchi Ekimae, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Thank you for staying in our hotel!

We hope you come here again when you come to Nagoya.
we are wainting for you every time.

APA VILLAHOTEL<NAGOYA-MARUNOUCHI-EKIMAE>

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews