We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Rakuten Travel
US$72
View deal
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Expedia.comUS$64
Hotels.comUS$60
PricelineUS$66
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
12
19
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
19
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

The hotel comes with a large public bath for the guests, which was nice. Overall the place was new, clean, simple and nice. I especially liked the location, it's in the north of Sakae, where it's much quieter but is close to anything in the city. Love the simplicity. It could be a nice and compact weekly rental apartment as well. It didn't look like a hotel but more like a residential apartment, too. Even though I can't expect much 5star hotel life here, it's a great deal for the cost I payed.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Yukiko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ansa120, マネージャー at Hotel Androoms Nagoya Sakae, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Thank you for staying androoms Nagya Sakae.
Did you enjoy yourself in Nagoya?
Our hotel has a public bath and a cafe.
If you have another chance, please use it.
We are waiting for you from the same staff.

Hotel Androoms Nagoya Sakae
Kazuki Kida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is new and staff are helpful and polite. They can speak basic English. We arrived at 2pm but had to wait as the check-in time is at 3pm. There’s nothing much in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. It is in a relatively quiet neighbourhood and next to a park. There is a Family Mart across the road. There are complimentary bicycles available at the hotel and the staff will gladly help you sign them out. It is an interesting alternative to see a city in japan by cycling. The castle is about 2km away, while Osu Dori (area with covered walkway) is about 2.5km in the opposite direction from the castle. The Nagoya TV tower is along the way to Osu Dori. The bicycles come with locks so it’s safe for you to park somewhere while you walk. The hotel comes with a public bath with an outdoor area. Rooms are clean and comfortable. One tip: not a good idea to take a taxi to the hotel as there’s a red traffic light every 50m.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sia65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ans a, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Androoms Nagoya Sakae, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for staying androoms Nagya Sakae.
Did you enjoy yourself in Nagoya?
Our hotel has a public bath and a cafe.
If you have another chance, please use it.
We are waiting for you from the same staff.

andoroms Nagoya Sakae
Kazuki Kida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 October 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
androoms ans, お客様サービス / フロント オフィス at Hotel Androoms Nagoya Sakae, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews