We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Trip.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Rakuten TravelUS$138
Hotels.comUS$129
Lol.travelUS$204
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
168
55
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
55
9
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Clean, quiet and modern rooms. Front desk service was good too. Everything you need is just a short walk away. We had a comfortable stay here for 2 nights and we will be back if we ever visit Nagoya again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank dys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
croom-nagoya, フロント at Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Nagoya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Thank you for your stay.

It looks like a comfortable trip and I'm happy too.

Looking forward to the next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel is new and clean. The rooms are generally small, but some rooms have better layouts which makes it easier for two people to move around and there is a bit more storage space on top of the wardrobe. (We stayed in two different rooms in our trip.)

The facilities are new and modern. Thoughtfulness has been given to details making the facilities both functional and nice-looking. We particularly like the shower - hot, strong and with three ways of water output.

It is very convenient to travel around from the hotel. The Hisayaodori Station is right at our doorstep. Nagoya Station is only three stops away. The hotel is within walking distance to the central area of Sakae where the shopping malls and eateries are located.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chanyuklan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
croom-nagoya, フロント at Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Nagoya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Thank you for your stay.

It looks like a comfortable trip and I'm happy too.

Looking forward to the next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019

First time in Nagoya, so glad I picked this hotel.
It is centrally located right next to a metro station, walking distance to TV tower and Oasis 21 and the shops of Sakae.
Onsen is top notch! Love the Dyson hair dryers.
Room is adequate size and I like the neutral colours.
Good value for money.
If I visit Nagoya in the future I would choose this one again.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A8889VSjessicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
croom-nagoya, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Nagoya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2019

Thank you for your stay.
We are so glad to hear that.
We will make a hotel where you will be happy.
We look forward to meeting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

Small room, but very comfortable, immaculate, and classy. Staff were helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was one of the best I had anywhere in Japan. They had a ton of hot and cold Japanese and western choices as well as freshly cooked food and smoothies.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ejohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
croom-nagoya, フロント at Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Nagoya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2019

Thank you for your stay.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

What a great hotel. Good location with a subway entrance right outside the door. The hotel opened in January of this year and you can tell - latest fixtures and fittings, spotlessly clean and and feels fresh. Beds are very comfy. This is the place to stay when in downtown Nagoya.
It is also excellent value for money. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jacklM9405NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
croom-nagoya, フロント at Nishitetsu Hotel Croom Nagoya, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Thank you for your stay.
I am very happy that you are satisfied.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews