We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.comUS$82
TravelocityUS$82
getaroom.comUS$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
318
419
93
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
318
419
93
15
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2019 via mobile

Direct connection from airport by train. No stairs required. smooth connection. 5 min walk from kanayama station.

Room is spacious. Small touches like clothes freshener, air purifiers and sleep advantage program add on to the experience.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zita28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Masae U, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2019

Greetings from the ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya! Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We were delighted to read that you found our location to be convenient. It was our pleasure to serve you and again, thank you for sharing your positive comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Nagoya on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019 via mobile

The rooms are great also the service. Breakfast buffet includes oriental and occidental food one better than the other, try it!it is located just outside the train and metro station where you can find good food and some stores for shopping.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Tikilego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Masae U, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Warm greetings from ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya! Thank you for your valued time to share your recent travel experience at our hotel. We appreciated your generous comments regarding our rooms and service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We all look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Nagoya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

Really nice stay at the hotel. Good location near the station and comfy rooms. Breakfast was good too. Would stay here again if in Nagoya. Was perfect for the rugby world cup match at the Toyota Stadium.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank samuellejones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Masae U, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Warm greetings from ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya!! Thank you for posting your positive review. It was indeed a pleasure to have you as our guests. We are very pleased you liked the room, breakfast and location of our hotel. It is just lovely to read about our guests having had a great experience with us!
Thank you so much again, and we all look forward to welcoming you the next time your travel bring you to Nagoya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

Good location nearby the train station but not Nagoya main station which is a 5 mins local train ride away
Local restaurants nearby
Sky bar area has great views but very pricey beer and snacks
Goods staff throughout hotel
Friendly

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dkkeeling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2019

The hotel room are relatively new and is just next to the kanayama station. Sheltered path, very convenient. A few small shopping center nearby, including an Aeon mall with à supermarket and 2 level of departmental store. Next door is also a bus station. Direct meitetsu train to nagoya international airport.

Room tip: There are connecting rooms available for families, request during booking.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ben69059
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Masae U, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2019

Warm greetings from ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya! Thank you for your valued time to share your recent travel experience at our hotel. We appreciated your nice comments regarding our hotel and location. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We all look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Nagoya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews