We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
melanieca2016
Orange County, California

Location, Location, Location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Mar 2019
This is top-notch lodging location for our Tokyo visit. It is conveniently located near Tokyo Station and was an easy walk above ground or underground through the Yaesu shopping mall. It truly is centrally located for exploring the city for easy access to public transportation or walking. Sightseeing, shopping, and foodie favorites are all nearby. We stayed in a super room with loft bed and it was spacious for a family of 3-adults. Wonderful crew hospitality and clean establishment. Great choice for family travelers!
Date of stay: March 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this review
Responded 20 Mar 2019
Thank you very much for staying at Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
Did you enjoy your trip in Tokyo?
Was I able to relax slowly in the room?
As you say, our hotel can be reached from Tokyo Station very close to 5 minutes.
If you go through the mall called Yaesu underground shopping mall, you can come to the hotel almost without getting wet even on rainy days.
We are really glad to hear that you praise our staff.
We aiming at our best service that guest feel our hotel like home.
Though you are surely busy, thank you for writing a review.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
S$164
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$142
  • Hotels.com
    S$140
  • Expedia.com
    S$143
0.3 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
S$160
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    S$160
  • Agoda.com
    S$139
  • Vio.com
    S$151
0.3 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
S$171
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$192
  • japanican.com
    S$127
  • Agoda.com
    S$127
0.4 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
The Bulgari Spa Pool
S$1,694
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    S$1,695
  • Expedia.com
    S$1,696
  • Priceline
    S$1,694
0.1 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
外観
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • japanican.com
0.3 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
カジュアルツイン (Casual Twin room)
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ホテル外観
S$151
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$169
  • Skyscanner.com
    S$137
  • Vio.com
    S$157
0.0 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
S$211
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    S$183
  • Agoda.com
    S$167
  • Priceline
    S$224
0.1 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
コンフォートツイン
S$193
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$165
  • Agoda.com
    S$149
  • Expedia.com
    S$191
0.0 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Free Wifi
One Bedroom Executive Bathroom
S$656
  • Priceline
    S$538
  • Skyscanner.com
    S$521
  • Hotels.com
    S$656
0.3 km from Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Yaesu
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
187
208
57
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
208
57
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tokyo station lovely onsen enjoy your stay hotel location is minute walk train suitcases haneda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Firstly, they have a wide selection of pillows for you to choose from. Though the room is typically small for a hotel in Tokyo, it wasn't entirely uncomfortable. The sound and heat insulation were very good.

Entry to the room is via a 6-digit PIN code that they'll issue upon check-in. The WiFi was fast and stable. The best part of the hotel is the onsen or public bath, as well as water dispensing machine at each floor's common corridor.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank IvanC272
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Thank you for staying with us.
Did you have a good rest?
Just as you say, we have 8types of pillow for your good sleep on the 1st floor.
This space opens from 3p.m. to next 11a.m.
You are able to take it for free.
Our room key is 6-digit PIN code. This PIN code is no need to return to front desk.
That is why; there is no need for a procedure to check out.
You do not have to stop by front desk when you check out.

We are very happy that you give us a good review about our public bath and water server.
We use healthy water to public bath and water server.
It is good for your skin and hair.

We really appreciate for your review.
We are looking forward to meeting you again.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Nice hotel very close to Tokyo station. Can walk underground through shopping mall most of the way. Has pillow service in lobby and public bath. Staff friendly but very limited english spoken This property comprises 325 modern guestrooms featuring climate control, cable TV with on-demand movies, a laptop-size safe, pay television and a trouser press. Bathrooms come with a bathtub, a hairdryer and toiletries.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Garry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi. Was I able to relax slowly in the room.

As you say, our hotel can be reached from Tokyo Station very close to 5 minutes.
If you go through the mall called Yaesu underground shopping mall, you can come to the hotel almost without getting wet even on rainy days. When exiting underground, number 26 is the nearest exit.

We have 8 kinds of pillows that you can choose to get a good night's sleep with your favorite pillow.
Did you find your favorite pillow?

We also have a very healthy breakfast.
Salad bar raw vegetables are very nutritious and highly recommended.
Please try to eat when you come back again.

Though you are surely busy, thank you for writing a review.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

The room was small but clean. The hotel used ion water. Ion water dispenser was available outside the room. The staffs were very friendly and could speak English. The checkout was simple; just walked out of the hotel building with no administrative work required. I was rushing for the bus and hence the check-out helped. Didn’t use the public bath, as it was not working on the days I was staying. The staffs were proactive in informing guests about the public bath issue. I was told by the counter staff, as I was waiting for the lift. There was also notice in the lift informing the guests about it. I would return to this hotel given the reasonable price and comfortable stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank flowerpotbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2019

Thank you for staying.
Have you been able to take a good rest?

The ion water of the hotel is very good for your health. Both hair and skin become smooth.
Thank you for praising the staff of the hotel.
We strive to satisfy even more foreign customers.

Because there is no card key, we do not need check-out procedure.
You can rest as slowly as possible.

I'm sorry to cause you trouble about the public bath.

please come again. We are waiting for you.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo eki Yaesu chuo guchi Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2019

Great location, excellent service, very friendly & welcoming staff.
Breakfast was really good, plenty of options.
The onsen was also great.
Clean rooms & super convenient location, only a few minutes to station.
Plenty of dining options across the road too,

Room tip: Great Location
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuperhotelLohas, マネージャー at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2019

Thank you for staying at Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
Did you enjoy your staying?

It's exactly as you said, our hotel is located near the Tokyo station.
There are bus stops around our hotel which go to Narita and Haneda Airport, so many tourists and business persons are stay here.
And there are many restaurants and shopps around here.
If you would like to go somewhere we can give you train maps and some informations at the front desk.

And thank you for your heart-warming words for the front staff.
We would like you to feel our hotel like home.
So we are glad that you could feel welcoming atmosphere.

We are happy that you think onsen was great.
We have two kinds of bath, "Ionized Healthy Water" and "Carbonated Bath".
Did you enjoy both of them?
The public bath is opening all night long.
So if you come back late at night, you can enter anytime.

We hope you had good memories in Japan and Super Hotel.
We are waiting for your next staying.
Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo eki Yaesu chuo guchi Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019

This hotel is just 5 min from Tokyo Station, so it's super convenient. The staff gives excellent service, always smiling & very helpful.
The room is small but clean, comfortable & cosy.
The hotel has vending machines, you get to choose the type of pillow, & it even has a public bath!
Besides, you pay upfront, & there is no need to check-out!
Overall, the hotel is very well-run, clean & good value for money!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LLTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo guchi this time.
As you can tell, the hotel is located about 5 minutes on foot from Tokyo Station Yaesu Central Port.
Also, if you go through the underground shopping even on a bad day, you can come without getting wet by the rain.
We are pleased to hear from you and guests a lot of useful and useful opinions.
We are pleased to receive the word of compliment about the correspondence of the staff as well.
We hope that guests can think of our hotel as our second home so that we have a bright smile and a voice close to your heart. When visiting the hotel you will feel like you 'returned home', our staff will daily effort every day.
As for the room, we are preparing a large double bed even in the most compact room so that we can relax slowly to our guests. If you are staying next time, if you reserve in a wider room, please consider considering that you can take a more restful evening.
The hotel has 8 different pillow corners available. Were you able to choose when you stayed?
Pillows that you can choose are stocked with pillow with deodorant effect containing olive activated charcoal and pillow with relaxing effect with chips of cypress. If the pillow you choose matches your body, if you fill in the questionnaire form with the color of the pillow etc, we will also carry it to your room in advance. Please take a good rest with your pillow by all means.
As customers say, vending machines are on each floor. There are various self-exclusion vending machines such as vending machines only for soft drinks and vending machines with only drinks, vending machines for sweets and breads sold.
Thank you for using the public bath.
There are two types of public baths: healthy ion fountain and high concentration artificial carbonated spring. Bubbles of high concentration artificial carbonated water will promote blood circulation and will warm your body from inside. Please do heal your tiredness at the public bath when you next stay.
There are people who are departing early in the morning and some businessmen who are busy, so you can leave smoothly without checking out procedures by paying in advance. Thank you for your compliments of various compliments.
Thank you very much for your contribution to the reviews during your busy schedule.
I am waiting for your visit from the same staff.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Central Chuo
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews