We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Hotels.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
FindHotel
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.comUS$73
PricelineUS$84
eDreamsUS$73
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
178
195
53
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
195
53
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2019

Super Hotel Yaesu is tucked inside a quiet street in front of Tokyo station. It is surrounded by numerous delicious restaurant. It has public bath which opens until late at night. The cleanliness and hospitality of staffs are SUPERB. Fast internet wifi included. Happy to stay here.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSAMLKASKUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Thank you for staying at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
Did you enjoy your trip in Tokyo?

As you say, our hotel close from Tokyo Station by walk just about 5 minutes.
And there are a lot of recommended restaurants around here,we will show you our recommended next time.
Our public bath opens from 3pm until next day morning 10am that you can enjoy the bath anytime.
We are really glad to hear that you praise our staff.
We aiming at our best service that guest feel our hotel like home.
Though you are surely busy, thank you for writing a review. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Super Hotel Premier Tokyo station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

I’ve been to Japan a few times and the hotels that I’ve stayed at have been pretty average. However, this hotel was amazing.

LOCATION:
The hotel is located a short walk from the Central Yaesu Exit of Tokyo Station. You’ll be able to see the hotel when you exit the station! This is a great central location as you can get to many interesting and exciting areas of Tokyo (including Shibuya, Shinjuku, Akihabara and Harajuku just to name a few) using the JR Yamanote Line or Tokyo Metro Lines from Tokyo Station.
If it’s raining or you want a change of scenery, there’s an underground passage to Tokyo Station located a very short walk from the hotel. In the underground passage there’s lots of shops and a few convenience stores.
Speaking of convince stores, there are a few within walking distance from the hotel. The closest is a 7/11 across the road which offers cheap and delicious snacks and meals!

ROOMS:
This hotel doesn’t use key cards. When you check in, you’re given a six digit code which you put into a key pad on your room door. This code unlocks your room door when you put it in! This really made me worry less about losing a key card as I just had to remember a number.
Your code is also used to get into to hotel if you get back very late at night and the front door is locked.
The rooms are quite big for a Japanese hotel.
The beds are firm but comfortable. The standard pillow is a long pillow with a small bead-like filling. It was a little bit too firm for me but you can choose from a range of pillows to sleep on (which I will explain further down).
Each room has an electric kettle as well as a mini fridge that you can use to store food and drinks in. There’s a switch on the inside that you need to turn to the “on” position to keep the mini fridge cool and running.
The air conditioner was a bit confusing at first as the remote control was in Japanese but a simple google search showed me how to use it. It can get quite cool on the cooling setting, going as low as 17°C/63°F!
Each room has a TV with a number of Japanese channels as well as a couple of Chinese and Korean channels.
The bathrooms are quite standards. They have a toilet, a shower/bath and a sink. Housekeeping leaves a toothbrush and a small tube of toothpaste for you to use. This is quite useful if you forget to bring a toothbrush or you run out of toothpaste.
Just remember to keep the bathroom door closed when you are having a shower or bath as the steam from the bathroom can set off the fire alarm!

AMENITIES:
Paying for your reservation is very simple. All you need to do is go to the machine located to the left of the front desk and put in your money. This system was very streamlined and easy to use. It also had an English voice option.
As stated above, you’re able to choose a pillow and take it to your room. This pillow bar is also located to the left of the front desk. There are 8 different kinds of pillows to choose from!
In the lobby and on each floor there are vending machines with drinks and snacks so you don’t have to walk very far if you get hungry or thirsty.
There is a coin operated laundry room where you can wash your clothes. It’s ¥200 yen to wash your clothes and ¥100 to dry your clothes for 30 minutes, which is usually more than enough time. The machines only take ¥100 coins so make sure to bring some!
There’s also an onsen in the hotel. I’ve never been to an onsen so it was my first time experiencing one! There’s a male and a female onsen located on two different floors. It’s a traditional Japanese style onsen so you have to bathe naked. Because of this, there are free lockers to put your clothes and belongings in before you enter the bath. Usually, people wear yukata (robes) when they go to an onsen so housekeeping brings you a new yukata everyday.

BREAKFAST:
The breakfast that the hotel offers is simple one word; delicious! There are many different foods that you can choose from including; cereal, yoghurt, salad, rice, miso soup, tofu, eggs, bacon, sausages, bread and more!
Each day there are also two dishes that change each day. Some of the ones I experienced were; chicken karaage, pork dumplings, pasta caborana, deep fried fish and meat wrapped in cabbage. It was always exciting seeing what new dishes would be available!

STAFF:
The staff were very friendly and always willing to help. They always greeted me with a smile whenever I entered or exited the elevator or hotel.
They were very easy to communicate with as their English was very, very good!

FINAL VERDICT:
I highly recommend Super Hotel Premier to anyone that wants to stay at a great hotel located in central Tokyo. With it’s great rooms, ammenities, breakfast and staff, this is a hotel I will definitely stay at again!
5 out of 5!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank 404roman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, マネージャー at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2019

Thank you for staying at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
Firstly we really appreciate your comments in great detail.
Did you enjoy your staying in Tokyo?

It's totally as you said, our hotel is located near the Tokyo station and there are few other stations around our hotel like Kyobashi station, Takaracho station and Nihonbashi station.
So it's easy to access everywhere you go for sightseeing.
And if you come from underground, the nearest exit to the ground is 26th gate.
It takes only 1 minute from 26th gate.
We prepare gourmet map around here and some tourism informations at the front desk.
Please feel free to ask us.

We want guests to feel LOHAS so we prepare some systems.
One of the systems is a public bath.
We have "Highly-concentrated Bath" and "Ionized Healthy Bath".
There are many effects like recovery from exhaustion, promotion of better sleep and pain relief.
We also provide Health Ion Water.
Every water from our tap has specially treated and there is water server next to vending machine on each floor.
We hope you enjoy both of public bath and Health Ion Water.

The other one is pillow selection.
We prepare 8 kinds of pillows to have comfortable sleep.
Late at night, there are few pillows so we recommend you choose one until early evening.

Also as you said, we give you six pincode instead of card key.
By doing so, when guests check out, you don't need to stop by front desk.
But we can keep your baggages on that day after check out so you can go around empty handed.

And we would like you to feel our hotel like home.
So we are so glad that you said the staffs are very friendly and easy to communicate.
We hope you had good memories in Japan and Super Hotel.
We are waiting for your next staying.
Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2019

This is top-notch lodging location for our Tokyo visit. It is conveniently located near Tokyo Station and was an easy walk above ground or underground through the Yaesu shopping mall. It truly is centrally located for exploring the city for easy access to public transportation or walking. Sightseeing, shopping, and foodie favorites are all nearby. We stayed in a super room with loft bed and it was spacious for a family of 3-adults. Wonderful crew hospitality and clean establishment. Great choice for family travelers!

Date of stay: March 2019
2  Thank melanieca2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
Did you enjoy your trip in Tokyo?
Was I able to relax slowly in the room?
As you say, our hotel can be reached from Tokyo Station very close to 5 minutes.
If you go through the mall called Yaesu underground shopping mall, you can come to the hotel almost without getting wet even on rainy days.
We are really glad to hear that you praise our staff.
We aiming at our best service that guest feel our hotel like home.
Though you are surely busy, thank you for writing a review.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Firstly, they have a wide selection of pillows for you to choose from. Though the room is typically small for a hotel in Tokyo, it wasn't entirely uncomfortable. The sound and heat insulation were very good.

Entry to the room is via a 6-digit PIN code that they'll issue upon check-in. The WiFi was fast and stable. The best part of the hotel is the onsen or public bath, as well as water dispensing machine at each floor's common corridor.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank IvanC272
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Thank you for staying with us.
Did you have a good rest?
Just as you say, we have 8types of pillow for your good sleep on the 1st floor.
This space opens from 3p.m. to next 11a.m.
You are able to take it for free.
Our room key is 6-digit PIN code. This PIN code is no need to return to front desk.
That is why; there is no need for a procedure to check out.
You do not have to stop by front desk when you check out.

We are very happy that you give us a good review about our public bath and water server.
We use healthy water to public bath and water server.
It is good for your skin and hair.

We really appreciate for your review.
We are looking forward to meeting you again.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Nice hotel very close to Tokyo station. Can walk underground through shopping mall most of the way. Has pillow service in lobby and public bath. Staff friendly but very limited english spoken This property comprises 325 modern guestrooms featuring climate control, cable TV with on-demand movies, a laptop-size safe, pay television and a trouser press. Bathrooms come with a bathtub, a hairdryer and toiletries.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Garry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi. Was I able to relax slowly in the room.

As you say, our hotel can be reached from Tokyo Station very close to 5 minutes.
If you go through the mall called Yaesu underground shopping mall, you can come to the hotel almost without getting wet even on rainy days. When exiting underground, number 26 is the nearest exit.

We have 8 kinds of pillows that you can choose to get a good night's sleep with your favorite pillow.
Did you find your favorite pillow?

We also have a very healthy breakfast.
Salad bar raw vegetables are very nutritious and highly recommended.
Please try to eat when you come back again.

Though you are surely busy, thank you for writing a review.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Super Hotel Lohas Tokyo station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews