We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Hotels.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Trip.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.comUS$73
PricelineUS$84
eDreamsUS$73
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
178
195
53
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
195
53
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2019

We stayed here for 5 days, it was a good choice. The location is ideal for a city trip, close to Tokyo station. The rooms are small, but that's not unusual for a city like Tokyo. They are clean and nicely decorated. What makes this hotel stand out is the staff. They are so very friendly, kind and attentive. That made us feel welcome, which is nice after travelling for 20hrs. I really appreciate the effort they put into welcoming and caring for their guests.
The hotel has all the amenities you need : toothbrushes, cosmetics, hairdryer are all provided for and there are sufficient vending machines to provide you with a midnight snack without having to leave the hotel. There is even a pillow room with a very large selection of pillows to choose from.
Breakfast is mostly Asian food but very tasty. I recommend the egg soup, I enjoyed it very much!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rowanmayfair_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Thank you for staying at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
As you said, our hotel is located very good place.
There are many transportations,such as buses,trains and taxi.
It's so convenient for travelar.

Did you enjoy our organic amenities?
It doensn't contain chemical stuff.
That's why most people can use them very safely.

We always try save our resources like paper or electricity.
If you return your toothbrush which we gave without using, we will give you snacks instead of it.

As you mentioned,we prepare many kinds of vending machines.
Not only snacks but also alchohole,soft drink.
There are convenient stores around our hotel.
It takes only 5 minutes by walk.
If you don't know the location, please come to the frontdesk.

Also,we prepare eight kinds of pillows.
You can choose whatever you want.
If you don't know what kinds of pillows are suit for you, ask us please and we'll give you some informations.

We have public bath which is called Yaezakura-no-yu.
Did you try that?
If you take a bath in there, your skin will be moistured and the water help your blood pressure more fast.

Thank you for your heart-warming words for the front staff and our hospitality.
We always welcome our guets as a family.
Please relax when you stay our hotel like your house.

When you visit Tokyo again, please stay at our hotel.
We hope you come back again.
Thank you for writting our hotel's review.It makes us happy.
Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019

Stayed at the Hotel for 3 nights including weekend. Nice quite hotel. Easy walking distance to Tokyo station and just a hop to the ginza line metro station. Lots of eateries nearby. Highly recommend for stay.
They have a public bath within the property (male/female separate floors). The staff are english speaking and helpful .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank astg90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2019

Thank you for staying at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
We really appreciate your review. How was your stay in Tokyo?

As you said our hotel and some stations are nearby.
Like Tokyo station, Kyobashi station(Ginza line metro) is 5mins by walking.if you come from underground, the nearest exit to the ground is 26th gate.
It takes only 1 minute from 26th gate.

There are a lot of restaurants around our hotel too.
Which restaurant did you go?
Please tell us when you stay here next time.
Also did you have breakfast in our hotel?
We prepare healthy breakfast include plenty of nutrition salad, authentic Japanese cuisine,bread etc.
Hopefully you enjoyed or try it next time.

Thank you for taking our public bathroom.
We have "Highly-concentrated Bath" and "Ionized Healthy Bath".
There are many effects like recovery from exhaustion, promotion of better sleep and pain relief.
We also provide Health Ion Water.
Every water from our tap is Ion water, you can drink it and use it.

We hope you had good memories in Japan and Super Hotel.
We are waiting for your next staying.
Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2019

First stayed here in 2016 and I like it well enough to stay again in April 2019.

The hotel makes a good base due to its close proximity to Tokyo station and after a long day of sightseeing, the onsen, while small, is a blessing. The staff are very friendly and make guests feel very welcome.

My mum and I had the double bed room and my only issue is the L-shaped table as it takes up more space. The room is quite compact but it doesn't bother us as we only had daypacks with us. I do wish the room's window isn't frosted so I could look out to see the view.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kai0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2019

Thank you for staying for the first time in three years and thank you for traveling long by plane.

I was able to receive words of compliments about the staff, and all the staff were very moved.
We promise to cure our customers as much as possible.
I was relieved to be able to heal fatigue after entering the public bath.
There are 2 types of high concentration artificial carbon dioxide spring and health ion hot spring in the hotel's public bath.
A high concentration of artificial carbonated spring improves circulation and warms up to the core of the body by being slowly immersed in warm temperature. Please enter slowly and slowly next time.
In addition, the water flowing throughout the building is treated specially, so there is not only skin penetration but also a great voice that the shower just makes the hair smooth. I hope you feel it.
The next time I will prepare a room with a clear window glass, please order from the front desk.
Thank you for writing reviw.
We are waiting for your next visit.


Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuoguchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019

Super Hotel Yaesu is tucked inside a quiet street in front of Tokyo station. It is surrounded by numerous delicious restaurant. It has public bath which opens until late at night. The cleanliness and hospitality of staffs are SUPERB. Fast internet wifi included. Happy to stay here.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSAMLKASKUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, 支配人 at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Thank you for staying at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
Did you enjoy your trip in Tokyo?

As you say, our hotel close from Tokyo Station by walk just about 5 minutes.
And there are a lot of recommended restaurants around here,we will show you our recommended next time.
Our public bath opens from 3pm until next day morning 10am that you can enjoy the bath anytime.
We are really glad to hear that you praise our staff.
We aiming at our best service that guest feel our hotel like home.
Though you are surely busy, thank you for writing a review. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Super Hotel Premier Tokyo station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

I’ve been to Japan a few times and the hotels that I’ve stayed at have been pretty average. However, this hotel was amazing.

LOCATION:
The hotel is located a short walk from the Central Yaesu Exit of Tokyo Station. You’ll be able to see the hotel when you exit the station! This is a great central location as you can get to many interesting and exciting areas of Tokyo (including Shibuya, Shinjuku, Akihabara and Harajuku just to name a few) using the JR Yamanote Line or Tokyo Metro Lines from Tokyo Station.
If it’s raining or you want a change of scenery, there’s an underground passage to Tokyo Station located a very short walk from the hotel. In the underground passage there’s lots of shops and a few convenience stores.
Speaking of convince stores, there are a few within walking distance from the hotel. The closest is a 7/11 across the road which offers cheap and delicious snacks and meals!

ROOMS:
This hotel doesn’t use key cards. When you check in, you’re given a six digit code which you put into a key pad on your room door. This code unlocks your room door when you put it in! This really made me worry less about losing a key card as I just had to remember a number.
Your code is also used to get into to hotel if you get back very late at night and the front door is locked.
The rooms are quite big for a Japanese hotel.
The beds are firm but comfortable. The standard pillow is a long pillow with a small bead-like filling. It was a little bit too firm for me but you can choose from a range of pillows to sleep on (which I will explain further down).
Each room has an electric kettle as well as a mini fridge that you can use to store food and drinks in. There’s a switch on the inside that you need to turn to the “on” position to keep the mini fridge cool and running.
The air conditioner was a bit confusing at first as the remote control was in Japanese but a simple google search showed me how to use it. It can get quite cool on the cooling setting, going as low as 17°C/63°F!
Each room has a TV with a number of Japanese channels as well as a couple of Chinese and Korean channels.
The bathrooms are quite standards. They have a toilet, a shower/bath and a sink. Housekeeping leaves a toothbrush and a small tube of toothpaste for you to use. This is quite useful if you forget to bring a toothbrush or you run out of toothpaste.
Just remember to keep the bathroom door closed when you are having a shower or bath as the steam from the bathroom can set off the fire alarm!

AMENITIES:
Paying for your reservation is very simple. All you need to do is go to the machine located to the left of the front desk and put in your money. This system was very streamlined and easy to use. It also had an English voice option.
As stated above, you’re able to choose a pillow and take it to your room. This pillow bar is also located to the left of the front desk. There are 8 different kinds of pillows to choose from!
In the lobby and on each floor there are vending machines with drinks and snacks so you don’t have to walk very far if you get hungry or thirsty.
There is a coin operated laundry room where you can wash your clothes. It’s ¥200 yen to wash your clothes and ¥100 to dry your clothes for 30 minutes, which is usually more than enough time. The machines only take ¥100 coins so make sure to bring some!
There’s also an onsen in the hotel. I’ve never been to an onsen so it was my first time experiencing one! There’s a male and a female onsen located on two different floors. It’s a traditional Japanese style onsen so you have to bathe naked. Because of this, there are free lockers to put your clothes and belongings in before you enter the bath. Usually, people wear yukata (robes) when they go to an onsen so housekeeping brings you a new yukata everyday.

BREAKFAST:
The breakfast that the hotel offers is simple one word; delicious! There are many different foods that you can choose from including; cereal, yoghurt, salad, rice, miso soup, tofu, eggs, bacon, sausages, bread and more!
Each day there are also two dishes that change each day. Some of the ones I experienced were; chicken karaage, pork dumplings, pasta caborana, deep fried fish and meat wrapped in cabbage. It was always exciting seeing what new dishes would be available!

STAFF:
The staff were very friendly and always willing to help. They always greeted me with a smile whenever I entered or exited the elevator or hotel.
They were very easy to communicate with as their English was very, very good!

FINAL VERDICT:
I highly recommend Super Hotel Premier to anyone that wants to stay at a great hotel located in central Tokyo. With it’s great rooms, ammenities, breakfast and staff, this is a hotel I will definitely stay at again!
5 out of 5!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank 404roman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperhotelLohas, マネージャー at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuo-guchi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2019

Thank you for staying at Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi.
Firstly we really appreciate your comments in great detail.
Did you enjoy your staying in Tokyo?

It's totally as you said, our hotel is located near the Tokyo station and there are few other stations around our hotel like Kyobashi station, Takaracho station and Nihonbashi station.
So it's easy to access everywhere you go for sightseeing.
And if you come from underground, the nearest exit to the ground is 26th gate.
It takes only 1 minute from 26th gate.
We prepare gourmet map around here and some tourism informations at the front desk.
Please feel free to ask us.

We want guests to feel LOHAS so we prepare some systems.
One of the systems is a public bath.
We have "Highly-concentrated Bath" and "Ionized Healthy Bath".
There are many effects like recovery from exhaustion, promotion of better sleep and pain relief.
We also provide Health Ion Water.
Every water from our tap has specially treated and there is water server next to vending machine on each floor.
We hope you enjoy both of public bath and Health Ion Water.

The other one is pillow selection.
We prepare 8 kinds of pillows to have comfortable sleep.
Late at night, there are few pillows so we recommend you choose one until early evening.

Also as you said, we give you six pincode instead of card key.
By doing so, when guests check out, you don't need to stop by front desk.
But we can keep your baggages on that day after check out so you can go around empty handed.

And we would like you to feel our hotel like home.
So we are so glad that you said the staffs are very friendly and easy to communicate.
We hope you had good memories in Japan and Super Hotel.
We are waiting for your next staying.
Super Hotel Premier Tokyo Station Yaesu Chuou-guchi
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews