We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$330
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
FindHotel
US$240
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Booking.comUS$270
Hotels.comUS$330
Agoda.comUS$364
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,715)
Filter reviews
1,715 results
Traveller rating
1,321
313
61
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,321
313
61
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atrium mori marie station ms tokyo rail transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,715 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2021

Stayed for 1 night in this hotel to celebrate an anniversary.

Service is very good, extremely high educated staff, very well trained. They do go out of the way to help your stay be as comfortable as possible.

Rooms really nice and relatively spacious, considering standards in Tokyo and the Marunouchi location.

The breakfast, despite covid restrictions, was really good, with great options both European and Japanese, including ice cream! :)

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RvMDl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

My wife and I planned an overnight stay to celebrate her birthday and give ourselves a change of pace during these covid times.

We had stayed at the hotel before and fell in love the the European elegance and calmness. So many hotels have a nervous energy about them. This location is an island of calm in the center of one of the busiest stations in Japan.

Upon arrival several staff members greeted us, took us through the safety precautions, and ensured we were checked in. A bellman - both charming and very professional, took us to our room and not only squared us away with the various controls and such but also took us to a great location to take our picture. We later encountered him on our way out for a walk and he immediately proposed a scenic location outside the hotel for another photo. This kind of attention to detail and quick action are very representative of the staff and service ethic of the entire hotel.

The hotel is short distance from the Imperial Palace Grounds which of course are perfect for a leisurely stroll or a brisk jog. Just remember to go counter clockwise as there is a local etiquette pretty much everyone follows!

The room was extremely comfortable - a two floor style with the bedroom upstairs and a living area and bath downstairs. Normally we don't sleep well at hotels however here we slept quite soundly. The mattress and pillows and just the relaxed feeling I guess all contributed to that.

Despite being next to a busy train station we could barely hear any sounds - what we did were faint and not at all disutrbing.

We had made arrangements to eat out and could not enjoy the restaurants at the hotel. We did visit the 4th floor atrium for the breakfast buffet. A lovely arrangement of bite sized treats as well as prepared dishes makes for a delicious breakfast. The precautions against covid are thorough which, again, we appreciated.

After our breakfast we decided to explore the hotel. Whenever we encountered a staff member they would kindly take time from their busy day to explain interesting facts about the hotel structure and history. The hotel itself dates back quite a bit and has some fascinating stories and architectural history that are worth knowing. It was great fun walking around and finding the hidden exits that take you right into the station building itself.

An efficient checkout concluded our stay. The staff, including some top level management folks, bid us a warm farewell.

Room tip: Be aware that you are next to a train station
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lwsii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2020

Very nice and great location. The breakfast was filling and dilicious. The hotel stuff are friendly and attentive, I left My Bose headphones at the hotel, and the housekeeper found them and sent them back to me. Thank you very much!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank JasonFordC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2020

This is the best hotel coffeeshop in Tokyo but with some drawbacks. In normal times, a reservation is necessary and for a hotel coffeeshop that is a bother.
Regretfully the pricing is ridiculous for most items on the menu but if that is the price I have o pay to keep it, as it is, then, ok, I will.
Still it seems not difficult to understand that instead of asking nearly 2000 yen for a glass of champagne it is better to sell a bottle at 12,000 to 15000 of, for example ,Bollinger or Taittinger as you might actually sell them.
Service is nice but slow, but that is ok, when I go there, I am not in a hurry.

Date of stay: May 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2020

First, if you have any concerns, this is a luxury hotel with impeccable staff and service. The location is outstanding making it a very convenient trip from Nartita. Don't hesitate to request ahead of time to be met at your train by staff as navigating the trip from the train to the hotel is challenging for any seasoned traveler. It's just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to the outstanding service provided by the concierge team. As a guest we were afforded access to the health club onsite for a nominal charge. The facility is luxury as well. Our lunch in the main floor exceeded it's already stellar reputation. The luxury, staff and service made this a highlight of our trip to Hong Kong, Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka. Even after checking out and leaving for Kyoto, on the way back through Tokyo Station, staff met us at our train and took our luggage to the Narita Express. Their is no way we could have navigated the train station in time to make our connection. REMEMBER, WE HAD ALREADY CHECKED OUT OF OUR HOTEL A WEEK PRIOR when they contacted us asking what train we were on from Kyoto, to make sure they met us at the train car. They also assisted us in purchasing tickets to Kyoto after we checked out. Just as when we arrived, they carried our luggage and gleefully engaged us in conversation and delivered us to our destination.

At this point, I want to make the special effort to acknowledge the lead Chief Concierge Marie Antoinette Mori and one member of her staff, Miyuki Saito.

Date of stay: February 2020
6  Thank Wander57259173078
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews