We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Hotels.com
US$67
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Expedia.com
US$67
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Agoda.com
US$67
US$65
View Deal
SAVE US$2
eDreams
Snaptravel
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
12
44
35
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
44
35
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

This hotel's main attraction for me is the lobby. It has a beautiful lobby with several comfortable lounge chairs. It's a perfectly fine hotel otherwise. The service was great, the rooms were comfortable enough, and it's within walking distance of Tokyo Tower and several metro stations.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MycroftHolmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

This restaurant was a short walk from our hotel - at the time we didn't realise that it was part of a hotel...
The food was very good, as were the veggie options for my wife. Service was good.
Beers and wine were no more expensive here than anywhere else we had eaten.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank notTheStig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Room is a little outdated and uncomfortable but perfectly serviceable. Great location. Great service. Good value for money. Was very difficult to find late at night, we wandered around the area for an hour at 2.00am. Best to arrive during the day or get a taxi.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank russell c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2015

This hotels offers the traditional-style Japanese beds, which is a fun experience. The rooms are spacious and the shower/tub area is nice. The carpets are in desperate need of being replaced, but everything is clean. FYI - the free internet is awesome until about 7:30pm, at which point it slows to a crawl. If you have important things to get done on-line, be sure to do it before evening.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank megan-woodruff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Perfect location. Love the traditional Japanese style room. Beautiful decoration. Very simple & clean. Sleeping on the floor was actually quite comfortable :)))

Staff spoke a little English.

Stayed on Apr 27, 2014 but unable to select the correct date right now

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pizzababymichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews