We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
US$163
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Expedia.com
US$215
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$253
US$159
View Deal
SAVE US$94
Hotels.comUS$215
eDreamsUS$216
ZenHotels.comUS$253
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,115)
Filter reviews
2,115 results
Traveller rating
1,197
716
144
39
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,197
716
144
39
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lounge top floor corner room shiba park separate toilet hamamatsucho station excellent hotel shuttle bus large room narita airport chinese restaurant tokyo gym concierge basement stops bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,115 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

Beautiful hotel that you can visit other two hotels and use some of the facilities.
This will be the hotel we will stay when we visit Tokyo.
Room is clean, bed is comfortable, staffs are professional.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
10  Thank follow_ussg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

My wife & I stayed here between 26th February-01 March 2020.
It was my first visit to Tokyo although a shock to the system ( Tokyo) we live in the country it’s very quiet.
The Hotel was fantastic we had a corner king room a great location the staff were excellent helpful efficient and we plan to return.
A special thank you to the girls at the Concierge desk ( Amy Lin & Miyuki Nishikawa for sorting out our return flights to London on Japan airlines who were also fantastic.
Would recommend a trip to Japan especially this Hotel fantastic.
Mark&Fiona Sullivan

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gairdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We truly appreciated your very kind words and are pleased that our hotel's unique location as well as the room we prepared for you met your expectations.Our Concierge staff are also very grateful for your warm words. Going forward, our aim is to be the hotel of choice for all our guests. We will continue to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
All of our staff are truly looking forward to welcoming both of you back to our hotel if you visit Tokyo in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

One of the best parts of our stay were the staff, who were friendly and helpful at every turn! We stayed for 5 nights. The water pressure in the shower was AMAZING! The room was plenty big for three of us. Nice view of the Tokyo Tower from the balcony. Convenient to the Akabanebashi station which was great for getting around.

The downside was how expensive everything was in terms of add-ons and restaurants. There was a charge to use the pool, breakfast was over 100 dollars one morning ( and one of us had toast and coffee only), and our first night dinner in the Chinese restaurant was nearly the same.

I would recommend this hotel based on the quality of the staff. The only reason I may not stay there again is if we choose to stay in a different area of town.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank allie8213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We truly appreciated your very kind words about our hotel's services and convenient access to public transportation as well as the room we prepared for you with its' unique view. We value our guests' comments and are grateful for your valuable opinion concerning pool and breakfast rates.We will share your opinions with the relevant departments for future consideration. Going forward, our aim is to be the hotel of choice for all our guests. We will continue to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
All of our staff are truly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel if you visit Tokyo in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Very nice place to stay, next to the park, close to all shops and restaurants. Staff very nice, bakery, SPA, shops and swimming pool really good. Great "no cleaning" deal, supporting the environment. Spacious room, with great view, Jacuzzi in the bath tub etc. Only prices and table charge for every drink in a sky bar were a disgrace.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Iwona N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We truly appreciated your very kind words and are pleased that our hotel's unique location, facilities and services as well as your room met your expectations. We value our guests' comments and are grateful for your valuable opinion concerning use of Sky Lounge Stellar Garden. Going forward, our aim is to be the hotel of choice for all our guests. We will continue to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
All of our staff are truly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel if you visit Tokyo in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

Arrived at their amazing lobby reminded me of Harry Potter as we just came from osaka. It's not that easy to be lugging luggages to this hotel from metro as there's stairs so if you can taxi is preferred.

Their room size is huge and bathroom too plenty of room to put many cosmetic bags and family towels.

Good size for a family as not many hotels in Tokyo have big sized rooms unless you pay an arm and a leg.

Lots of amenities downstairs with the mini art, restaurants with many different cuisines, bakery and cake shop.

And is very near the tokyo tower, loved walking past the park. Plus its also quite near ginza by taxi.

Very beautiful hotel with amazing and polite staff you can feel the hotels character and gracefulness the minute you walk in.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank joannegoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prk-mpr, 支配人 at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Thank you very much for staying at The Prince Park Tower Tokyo. We truly appreciated your very kind words about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the room we prepared for you, the restaurants and hotel facilities and the area surrounding our hotel. Our aim is to be the hotel all our guests wish to choose for their stay. We will continue to refine our services so that each and every guest will be comfortable in our hotel.
All of our staff are truly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel if you visit Tokyo in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews