We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
CheapTickets
US$58
View deal
Booking.comUS$131
PricelineUS$142
travelup.comUS$161
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
110
268
155
48
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
268
155
48
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews osaki station yamanote line convenient location tokyo standards bakso narita airport supermarket harajuku luggage loop meguro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2019

+ Convenient location next to Osaki station (2 min walk from hotel), about 4 stations to Shibuya
+ Many restaurants and convenience stores and supermarket just downstairs at Osaki New City
+ Room faces the Meguro River downstairs. The riverside is a good place for morning exercise
+ Delicious buffet breakfast with good variety of asian and western foods
+ Good service

- Rather small room, just enough room for luggage but not for walking - but it is in line with Tokyo standards
- Cannot adjust the temperature of the room? I can't find the temperature control

Room tip: Rooms facing the river have a good view
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zpphie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Stayed here last week in an executive room was fab. However come back this week stuck in a small room on 23 rd floor. Can’t open curtains as literally you can see into the office next door. One side of the bed has no power socket and if you are not careful can trip over the bed to get in. Tiles cracked in the bathroom, the ‘office chair’ is broken. The room has seen better days. Not impressed. Staff not prepared to help. Avoid as it’s a hyped up ... no way a 4 star hotel. Just charging over inflated prices for something it isn’t. Sorry but really annoyed and upset.

Room tip: Prepared to pay over and above
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Welshiebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

I came here from Narita Airport and there is an express bus to the Osaki bus terminal next to the railway station. The Osaki railway station on the Yamanote Line is just 150m from the hotel. I liked how the river is at the rear of the hotel and there are pleasant walks along it. Large shopping facilities are next door and there is even an internal door connecting one. My room had all that I needed and breakfast offered a wide choice of Asian and Western food.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank platypus150
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2019

I like the most as it is very convenient location just above the Osaki Station, The rooms are Nice and Clean offers free wifi. Waking distance you can go to Gate city, Osaki Station, Sony building, Osaki west Bus Station for Haneda and Narita.
I like the Hotel,

Room tip: higher floor rooms are better
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 13PP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2019

We found it very convenient, just one stop on the Yamanote Linbe from Shinagawa, where we came on our Shinkansen from the South. It had all the features of the hotels we had used elsewhere, but it did have a step-free entry to the bathroom, a real plus for me. Meal prices are relatively expensive, but there is a Lawsons next door and they will heat up meals for you, and there are a number of restaurants nearby. Yes, it is just 200m to the station for Yamanote line and longer suburban lines. I made good use of it to make journeys to the countryside. Staff speak very little English, but you can arrange to have them store bags for you if you are returning later on or else until a later flight long after check out time..

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank platypus150
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews