We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,593)
Filter reviews
3,594 results
Traveller rating
1,560
1,462
417
109
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,560
1,462
417
109
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shinjuku station shuttle bus club room minute walk bit dated convenient location business district shuttle service narita airport mt fuji rooms are large early check decent size the hotel offers japanese hotels japanese breakfast standard room
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 3,594 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We have just spent 4 nights at this hotel and it is comfortable. Generally the food has been good particularly breakfast.
Staff are generally very helpful.
We were however disappointed that the room cleaning staff had not discovered that the bathroom basin tap was broken. Not by us I am glad to say. It should have been noticed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Clive M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We chose this hotel for a 3 day stopover, as it was on the airport limosine route.
Like everything japan, the bus from airport ran to time. We were very well looked after by the checkin and concierge in every aspect of our stay.
Hotel has a free shuttle to downtown Shinjuku leaving every 20 minutes (to the second!) and takes about 10 mins.
Our room was spacious and extremely clean, with every extra you could ask for at hand and re-stocked without asking. beds were very luxurious and comfortable, and we had a nice view of the city.
We didnt eat any meals there as they were too expensive, but made use of the 7-11 underneath, they even sell bottles of wine/beer and many snacks and small meals.
We got the shuttle into the city to go to local restaurants but found it very busy so best to book ahead otherwise be in for a wait.
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed, and the service and cleanliness was second to NONE!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thevotes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

and i would never visit this property again or recommend it to anyone. Very Bad and smelly rooms and the beds felt like bugs were crawling upon me. I would not book this hotel property again. It was good value for the money

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
4  Thank pinankt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

It is a huge hotel building in the middle of Shinjuku but without any charme. The rooms are small and despite of this huge hotel chain there are not more than 2 English spoken channels on TV, which is really poor! The rooms are in an old style, the best is the view to the Fuji.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Zwillingsseele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The room smelled from cigarettes which was pretty not fun to stay at. I would not like to return to such an hotel who does not bother to adjust smoking preferences to its guests. It is completely unfortunate Hyatt supports people smoking inside their rooms and then host non smokers in them

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank kerenh546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews