We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$115
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Booking.comUS$115
PricelineUS$115
Destinia.comUS$128
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,620)
Filter reviews
3,620 results
Traveller rating
1,634
1,367
433
112
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,634
1,367
433
112
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy magic room convenience store maihama station tokyo bay disney parks celebrio rooms free shuttle ocean view park room breakfast buffet mount fuji shuttle buses bunk beds family room bell desk lobby area day pass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,426 - 1,431 of 3,620 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Brought my family for a 5Days 4Nights Disney holiday trip to Tokyo. Being a Hilton Gold member, we were accorded with welcome breakfast (cause we arrived early for check-in, then to Disneyland), given free daily breakfast, late check-outs and coupons for departure lunch as well. The 1st. night we did not opt for the room upgrade, we want to try the family room, unfortunately it is kinda dated but my kid still likes it, hence from 2nd night onward we opted to the upgrade from the family room to the Celebrio room + extra bed complete with wireless internet connections. It was newly renovated and have a funky room design. The staffs at the counter were just excellent in their service at all times, kudos to that even for the Japanese re-known good service. Room service was quick and responsive. Everything was above our expectations, truly more than the Hilton standards elsewhere. Kudos to the Hilton Tokyo Bay team. We would definitely return again.

Room tip: Flash your gold hilton card if the que for restaurants tables gets too long, you will be prioritized.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scubadude9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_ec_TYOHI, Executive Assistant Manager – Business Development at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2012

Warm greetings from Hilton Tokyo Bay.
First of all, we would like to thank you for your thorough review, as it is very helpful to us in understanding our guests' needs and how best to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
We were very pleased to hear that you found our staff helpful, our facilities convenient and your family enjoyed our room.
We hope that you will consider us again for your future visits to Tokyo. Once again, thank you very much for your warm comments, and we wish you a great day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Very nice hote and great service. Very close to Disney and Disney attractions. The hotel even have a disney shop inside. There is also a bakery and a convenience store. The restaurants serve the most wonderful buffet breakfast and dinner.
We booked the Celebrio room as it comes with free wifi. The decor was very interesting and the room was spacious with wonderful views.
Staff in this hotel were amazing!!! They have little female concierge who help you wheel the luggage trolley and show you to your room. We didn't let her carry the bags because we had heavy bags and she was so young and little...but we watched other discraceful patrons just standing there expecting someone so small to carry their luggage for them into the room - Shame on them!! Anyway, tipping isn't customary in Japan, but we just had to because this girl was trying her best to be so helpful and we were very impressed with the service.
Overall we enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stugs123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_ec_TYOHI, Hilton Tokyo Bay at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2012

Thank you for the fabulous comment. We truly appreciate your taking the time to comment on our hotel, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We constantly strive to serve our guests in ways that cater to their needs, and we are very happy that our staff were able to make your stay comfortable.
Thank you again for taking the time to comment thoroughly on your stay in Tokyo as it helps us greatly in understanding how best to serve our guests.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, and wish you a great day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

My husband and I stayed here for the first two nights of Japan trip during the first week of September. We paid a little extra for the authentic Japanese suite. I am glad we got the experience but sadly sleeping on the floor was even more uncomfortable than you would think, even when we doubled our bedding mats. The room was very old looking but everything worked and functioned and we were fine with it. We ate at one of the buffets in the hotel our first night because we were too tired to take the subway into downtown. This ended up being one of the most expensive meals of our trip, and considering it was a buffet, it was not worth the money by any means. This hotel would be great for familys going to Disney but my husband and I were not going there and next time we will certainly stay downtown and avoid the long commute we had to take everyday into the city. There is really nothing but disney near this hotel. Oh and one last thing, while we were there they controlled the air conditioning and I think they cut it off at 77 or 78 degrees and there was no air conditioning in the main hallways or public areas so it was very hot! It was a little hard for me to sleep because it was not very cool in our room.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C597044
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_ec_TYOHI, Executive Assistant Manager – Business Development at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2012

Warm greetings from Hilton Tokyo Bay, and thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our facilities and services.
However, we were very sorry to hear that our Japanese style bed and food price were not to your satisfaction.
We will most certainly take your feedback into consideration for improvement in the future and would like to thank you again for taking the time to comment on our services.
We wish you a good day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

I arrived for a week of intensive business meetings at Tokyo bay...and was perplexed to find the hotel right next door to Disneyland..... The hotel is absolutely set up for enjoying the fun park...especially for kids...with floors themed around jungle book, and the jetsons.....and is a major location for weddings. While not primarily for business it has a number of positives. Firstly the staff were excellent in every respect. Could not do enough to help our meetings..which included translators, large well provisioned and functional meeting rooms. Secondly there are no real distractions fo middle aged men. No bars, no light life...downtown is 45 minutes away by train.....so we had real focus and no absentees. Thirdly..it is a short bus to narita airport.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_ec_TYOHI, Executive Assistant Manager – Business Development at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2012

Warm greetings from Hilton Tokyo Bay.
Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us.
We truly appreciate your taking the time to comment on our hotel, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope you will consider us again for your next visit to Japan. Thank you again, and wish you a nice day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

We two adults stayed in a spacious contempory room facing Disneyland and Disneysea Parks. The room was clean and comfortable . The hotel staff speaks english which was very helpful . the Hotel is connected to the Disney complex by a 2 min bus ride and then a short monorail ride to either park. The Hotel was expensive and so was the restaurants but what isnt in Japan. The bed was very firm amost hard but after a long day I only noticed it for the first two minutes. The staff was very friendly and helpful.The Hotel is a pleasant 45 min ride by bus from Narita Airport but a very confusing subway ride to Tokyo.

Room tip: You can either choose a view of the Disney Parks or the Tokyo skyline over the Tokyo Bay .
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheNavagator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_ec_TYOHI, Executive Assistant Manager – Business Development at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2012

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us in October.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay. Your kind recognition of our service delivery is certainly gratifying and we have shared this with our staff.
This will no doubt motivate them to provide an even more superior service.
Thank you once again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews