We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Rakuten Travel
US$75
View deal
Trip.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
FindHotel
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
21
68
25
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
68
25
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Gave a pregnant women a smoking room even though a non smoking room was specifically requested. When questioned about this the management - especially mr. Ishikawa - could not care less. He was incredibly rude, shovinistic, patronising and condescending. He had the audacity to threaten us with authority if we don't leave. We have never experienced such lack of compassion and rudeness. Very unprofessional and money grabbing establishment.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank greenwichwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Hotel is near all major shopping mall. Good location, staff are very nice, simple and good breakfast. the carpark charge for overnight is very reasonable. Near the hotel, you can find plenty of restaurant.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
garland-hotel, Front Clerk at Nagoya Garland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear,Sir or Madam

Thank you for your staying our hotel.
We are very happy that your staying in comfortably and enjoyable at that time.
If you have a chance to visit Nagoya next time,please also come to our hotel again.
We hope to see you soon.
Thank you for your contribution.

Nagoya Garland Hotel
Front Clerk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
garland-hotel, フロント係 at Nagoya Garland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
garland-hotel, フロント係 at Nagoya Garland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews