We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Hotels.comUS$37
PricelineUS$45
TravelocityUS$37
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
49
248
134
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
248
134
26
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Takes about 20 min to walk there from Nagoya station, but the route is very easy. Our room was big and there was sofa and coffee table. Onsens were large enough for such a large hotel. Breakfast was very good: there is something for everybody, absolutely too much to even taste everything. We were able to leave our luggage there for two nights during our visit to Tateyama Kurobe Alpin Route.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2017

This hotel is a kind of usual business hotel in Japan,
but there is a remarkable facility, Hot spring public bath you can enjoy.

If you like a public bath and hot spring,
this hotel is one of good candidate hotels around Nagoya station.

The single room of this hotel is, I think, a little bit old and small, however,
I didn’t felt any inconvenience during stay at this hotel.

During my stay, several Asian people seemed to stay at this hotel.
So, I expect, this hotel could be a candidate hotel for foreign travelers, too.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank pooky503is
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2017

We stayed one night January 2017. Good location close to a lot of good restaurants. About a 20 minute walk to Nagoya Castle. Room was a twin bed, very small room. Bathroom was tiny. Bed was comfortable. Pillow was hard. The buffet breakfast was nice. The hotel had good wifi from room. Overall this is an average hotel which would be fine for a one-night stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luv2TrvlMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We stayed here for one night in Nagoya before heading onto Gero and northern Japan. We reserved two rooms, both around 12 square feet with a bathtub and two single beds. Although the room was tiny, the experience was comfy and the sleeping quality was quite well. The service was good, as the check-in and out process was fast and easy. They also gave us advice about the hotel and what to notice about. To our astonishment, onsens were available in the hotel. In the night, we bathed in the onsen ( although it wasn't big than the onsen hotel in Japan), and felt comfy through the night. The hotel was cheap and worth the price. The breakfast, not included in the price of the hotel, was value of money with good Japanese food involved. Overall, good experience in this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Justin9127
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean just like most Japanese hotels. The pillow is really too soft, didn't like it. Of course being in japan, the staff are polite. The bed are spacious compared to standard jpn rooms. I must say the breakfast spread is really a lot and enjoyed most of the Nagoya type breakfast.
The hotel has an onsen, good for relaxation, only if you don't have Chinese mainland tour group, they are really loud by nature, not rude but by nature loud.
If you need shower caps help yourself at the reception.

The hotel is a walking distance to most shopping area.
Overall a great value for money.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank DannyL2692
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews