We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Hotels.comUS$37
PricelineUS$45
TravelocityUS$37
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
49
248
134
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
248
134
26
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

I stayed at the hotel for my business. I enjoyed the hot springs, which was a little bit hot. However, they were big enough for many visitors. There was the hot spring at the outside. I could feel Onsen even in the city of Nagoya and near to Nagoya station. You will enjoy Onsen atomosphere in the city.

The room was good and clean. Staffs were kind.

When I will go to Nagoya, I must stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lotuskinus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The room is small. Perhaps just enough to put your luggage. I've simply accepted that some non-smoking rooms still smell of cigarette though not horrible in my room. This is one thing Japanese hotels need to improve upon. Otherwise, it is OK. A friend's room has extremely poor WiFi connectivity.

Room tip: Insist on non-smoking room. Check WiFi connectivity. If poor, request for change of rooms.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Penh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Takes about 20 min to walk there from Nagoya station, but the route is very easy. Our room was big and there was sofa and coffee table. Onsens were large enough for such a large hotel. Breakfast was very good: there is something for everybody, absolutely too much to even taste everything. We were able to leave our luggage there for two nights during our visit to Tateyama Kurobe Alpin Route.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2017

This hotel is a kind of usual business hotel in Japan,
but there is a remarkable facility, Hot spring public bath you can enjoy.

If you like a public bath and hot spring,
this hotel is one of good candidate hotels around Nagoya station.

The single room of this hotel is, I think, a little bit old and small, however,
I didn’t felt any inconvenience during stay at this hotel.

During my stay, several Asian people seemed to stay at this hotel.
So, I expect, this hotel could be a candidate hotel for foreign travelers, too.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank pooky503is
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2017

We stayed one night January 2017. Good location close to a lot of good restaurants. About a 20 minute walk to Nagoya Castle. Room was a twin bed, very small room. Bathroom was tiny. Bed was comfortable. Pillow was hard. The buffet breakfast was nice. The hotel had good wifi from room. Overall this is an average hotel which would be fine for a one-night stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luv2TrvlMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews