We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$40
Booking.comUS$49
PricelineUS$47
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
267
351
146
43
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
267
351
146
43
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medini mall walking distance bedroom apartment gleneagles hospital visit legoland pleasant stay microwave kids singapore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

The location is excellent as it is just 5 minute walking distance to Legoland. The residence is spacious for our family of 2 adults and 2 kids. However, we were quite let down by the breakfast options and also the trash was not taken out when we asked the room to be cleaned during our outing to Legoland.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nurakmal88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NurZayyanRais, Administrative Assistant at Somerset Medini Iskandar Puteri, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Nurakmal,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely thank you for your valued support. We have noted your feedback and will work on further improvements with our relevant team members. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to stay soon and have another opportunity to serve you better.
Regards,
Amin Omar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

Dirty looking bathroom floor, hot water takes ages (more than 30mins) to even warm up, bare minimum towels, phone not working, no restaurant and worst of all - breakfast is takeaway ! A nearby hotel with similar room size, prices has nice buffet breakfast, room with plenty of towels, instant hot water, room service, a restaurant and cleaner looking floor.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zulmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NurZayyanRais, Administrative Assistant at Somerset Medini Iskandar Puteri, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing stay that you had with us. We thoroughly regret the unpleasant experience that you had. We have noted your feedback and will work on further improvements with our relevant team members. We sincerely hope we will be able to welcome you back soon, allowing us another opportunity to serve you better.
Best regards,.
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2019 via mobile

this service apartment has clean room and spacious. overall the hotel have good facilities swimming pool and fitness, kitchen. this hotel fit for family. the problems are they use ac split but we can’t control the temperature. ac position is towards the bed. when in morning the room feels very hot because temperature outside hot and we can’t set ac temperature. there is some noise from the bathroom, ambience of the room very unpleasant. amenities didn’t complete. but if you want to visit legoland this hotel is the best location for stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank november07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NurZayyanRais, Administrative Assistant at Somerset Medini Iskandar Puteri, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely thank you for your valued support. We have noted your feedback and will work on further improvements with our relevant team members. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to stay soon and have another opportunity to serve you better.
Regards,
Amin Omar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019

Very strategic location. Just next to medini mall and legoland. The on the go breakfast also convenient for me and my daughter since we have early trip to singapore. Definitely will come again in the future

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kartinij2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NurZayyanRais, Administrative Assistant at Somerset Medini Iskandar Puteri, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely thank you for your valued support. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay soon.
Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2019

- Apartment only acceptable upon changed
- Location is opposite Lego land (Not applicable to us)
- Lobby lift area (to go 2nd reception) no air con, hence stuffy
- Some furniture; items in the rooms need change due to broken or stains
- Hotel building to paint if possible as it looks old

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Relax445610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NurZayyanRais, Administrative Assistant at Somerset Medini Iskandar Puteri, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing stay that you had with us. We thoroughly regret the unpleasant experience that you had. We have noted your feedback and will work on further improvements with our relevant team members. We sincerely hope we will be able to welcome you back soon, allowing us another opportunity to serve you better.
Best regards,.
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews