We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place with wonderful views.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Gulf View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Gulf View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lgrossman...
Pensacola, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place with wonderful views.”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked for about a week to attend an event in Pensacola. The owner was helpful and pleasant when we had contact. In fact, we had to call her to ask a wi-fi question, and she was very gracious. The condo is light, airy, and pretty, furnished in modern design with ethnic touches, not with the usual rental condo furniture. There are even lovely Haitian paintings throughout . The balcony is large with great views and seating, including a table. There are plenty of windows and beachfront views from several . The kitchen and bathrooms are modern and the kitchen is well supplied. We enjoyed leaving the car parked and walking to a number of nearby restaurants as well as the beach. The condo is great for adults as long as not elderly. We planned to have my mother with us but the beds are high, so we set her up in a hotel. Perfect for one or two couples, or a couple with grown children. We even had a small buffet for 8 one night and it was pleasant to watch the sunset from the balcony.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
I'm so glad you enjoy our home away from home. Please come back!
K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SShahani
Marietta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nice view”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

A very nice condo in the best possible location of that building. It has water view on 3 sides.
Kitchen is really stocked up, almost everything you need is there.
What you need to know: refrigerator doesn’t have water dispenser. Bring your water when you come in.
Bathrooms are ok, master bathroom is small.
Floor is tiles and Seagrass rug.

Booking was very easy, Kelley was very nice.
Whole process can’t be any easier.

Photographs are view from different areas.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy1464
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Stunning views in all directions”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is exquisitely decorated and looks even better than the pictures. It feels like you are a guest in someone's home, not staying in a typical vacation rental. The balcony is huge and nicely furnished. It is shaded in the morning but the western exposure makes for amazing sunsets. The condo looks at the Gulf but also at a small bay with lovely homes ringing it and beyond that, Pensacola Bay. It is fun to watch all the vessels and birds- pelicans, herons and egrets and others. We did not cook, but the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, glassware, serving pieces and pots and pans. Cooking would be fun with a window over the sink looking at these 3 bodies of water. We will be back!

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
I’m so happy you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alice p
Pace, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was amazing. The condo is beautiful and the views are spectacular. We had a special treat one afternoon the Blues did a beach fly-by! Definitely would stay here again and recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandi W
1 review
“Beautiful views and central location”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wonderful condo right across the street from Casino beach with breathtaking views of the gulf and the little Sabine bay. Cute decor throughout and all the major amenities provided. In walking distance of multiple restaurants, stores, and other activities. My family and I had a great time staying in this lovely gated community that also had a pool for those too scared to go in the gulf.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.