We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa Maria B&B(Vicopisano)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Mondo di Giada(Vicopisano)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Arivellini(Vicopisano)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casale Villanova(Vicopisano)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenzi's B&B(Vicopisano)
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Domini(Vicopisano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Casa Lami(Vicopisano)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
48
17
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
17
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful surroundingsroom was cleanthe ownergiacomovineyardspisatuscany
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

There was a problem with their water heating that there was no hot water during our stay.
We ordered beds for 4 people, only 3 beds were prepared upon our arrival, although this was quickly solved. Location is in the middle of nowhere.

Pros: friendly owners, clean room, nice view of a vineyard.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juliana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Big, clean rooms, quiet and very nice, friendly and helpful owners. We really enjoyed the surroundings: vineyards and fields, where one can observe animals like pheasants, rabbits, swallows, geckos...Very close to Lucca and Pisa.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank webbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Spent Sunday night at Villa Fiona on a trip to view wedding venues in Tuscany with my daughter. Very quiet, beautiful views, big, clean rooms and charming hosts. Only downside was bed and pillow very hard!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank BevA100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

The sweetest and most genuine service. Spacious room and good breakfast. Good coffee. Beautiful surroundings formally sides. We came late at night but that was no problem we were immediately settled in.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1classtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiacomoConti1306, Proprietario at Villa Fiona, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Receiving positive feedback on your experience at Villa Fiona is always enjoyable. Receiving sociable and welcome guests like your family is for us a source of pride and honor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with two friends for 4 nights. The view of the vineyard and mountains from the room was breathtaking and the owner and his son were always so hospitable. The villa is surrounded by scenic walking and cycling tracks and is close to the nearby town centre. You could easily stay here for a while!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chelsea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiacomoConti1306, Proprietario at Villa Fiona, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2016

Dear Chelsea,

Receiving personal compliments always makes us very happy, but we appreciate even more the compliments to Villa Fiona. We are happy that the location and the view from it moved you. We wish you a fruitful journey, and hope to meet again.

Sincerely,

Giacomo Conti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews