We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Sakala Resort Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$402
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Benoa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Nikko Bali Benoa Beach(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$441
US$330
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Beach House Bali Benoa by Melia Hotels International(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$490
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,210)
Filter reviews
4,210 results
Traveller rating
2,555
1,133
325
126
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,555
1,133
325
126
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseight degrees souththe executive loungesuku restaurantjiwa spadiamond membersuites poolevening cocktailsinfinity chapellagoon roomwedding chapelkids clubfree laundryupgraded to a suitecold towelsmain poolocean frontlarge hotel
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 4,210 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Great team great service and beautiful hotel...
Very nice big swimming pool.
Team members very friendly and helpful.
Rooms good size big bathroom and supplied all the ammenities.
Breakfast is amazing with vast variety of food and fresh products.

We will definitely back.❤️

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Madusha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Madusha O,
I’m very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly the room and magnificent swimming pool. Thank you indeed for your gracious comment regarding the friendliness of our team member and we are very pleased to learn that the hospitality and service extended by our team made your stay remarkable. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to your return soon.

With regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Beautiful ambiance! From the welcome to the check-out it was a great experience. We got a room with the resort view and it was so beautiful, we didn't want to close the terrace, and we also had breakfast in there with a view.

Conrad has a lovely pool. We had a nice swim early in the morning. Very calm and peaceful.

Staff were friendly and smiling and the standards were maintained in all aspects from front desk to the restaurant.

Food was delicious. My husband said that he had the best omelet he had in his entire lifetime. Haha :D

Conrad is one of the best hotels in Bali and I'm sad that ours was a very short stay. I'd definitely stay at this place if I get a chance again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aye5ha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Aye5ha,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Conrad Bali.
It is so lovely to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we are all humbled by your positive comments.
Thanks again for your kind words, we hope to welcome you back on your next visit soon.

With regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We didn't stay at the Conrad Bali, but we did go to the restaurant for a meal. The staff were polite and reasonable attentive as you would expect. The atmosphere was pleasant, the evening was warm but windy and they had the doors at a perfect angle to benefit from the breeze. But the food was disappointingly average, I had the vegetarian lasagne, it was only just warm, It tasted like it had been microwaved from frozen. Not what I expected from a restaurant in the Conrad. My husband had steak, it was ok - not worth the money at all.

Room Tip: Don't eat there. Its not worth the price, Perth WA prices without the standard of food.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScottPatTrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear ScottPatTrish,

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words about the team and the restaurant’s atmosphere.
We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts about your dining experience at the resort. As we keep on learning from our guests and their particular expectations, we will always endeavor to deliver the best quality of food, in order to meet as much as possible all tastes.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and it would be our pleasure to have you with us again in the near future.

Best regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Wonderful large resort and exactly what you expect from a Conrad. 5 star service all the way around from the dining to the concierge. They helped us set up activities like surfing lessons, great restaurants, and golfing. Great location and must point out the breakfast buffet is spectacular!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TROYandANG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear TROYandANG,

Thank you for the lovely comments on your recent stay here at the Conrad Bali. I am delighted to hear your positive review. Thank you once again, we all look forward to your return soon.

Best regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Having stayed at many Conrad/Hilton city hotels, we were taken several levels higher, in the field of hospitality, when we spent a week at the Conrad Bali. My wife and I were impressed with the standards maintained in all aspects of the hotel's operation, considering the vastness of the premises, and the number of guests at various levels catered for. The layout of the buildings and landscaping across several acres along the beach, have been carefully planned and designed with great taste and ambiance, providing a great resort sensation, where ever your location. The many pagodas and water features discreetly spread throughout the premises, contribute greatly to an air of peaceful relaxation much appreciated by us two senior citizens. The constant sound of the waves and the sandy beachfront provided an excellent backdrop in addition. We had all meals in house, and enjoyed each of them immensely. The service, from airport pickup until drop off was most efficient and friendly throughout. We came away with a great sense of satisfaction, having enjoyed a wonderful holiday.

Room Tip: Rooms in a building adjacent to the main dining restaurant is more convenient
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank udenag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear udenag,

Thank you for your kind word about the resort and the facilities. I am really pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. Your comments have been shared with the team and they were indeed pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future to experience another great time.

Best regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews