We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest place to relax”
Review of Conrad Bali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Conrad Bali
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

This is the best hotel in Nusa Dua and the best place to spend time together with your loved ones. They have an amazing private beach and offering more than grear service. The rooms are huge, quiet and have incredible view. We were really enjoying.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SKinga01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear SKinga01,

Thank you for your kind review of Conrad Bali, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I and the team truly appreciate your compliments and look forward to having you with us again soon.

With regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,009)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 92 of 4,009 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017

Great team great service and beautiful hotel...
Very nice big swimming pool.
Team members very friendly and helpful.
Rooms good size big bathroom and supplied all the ammenities.
Breakfast is amazing with vast variety of food and fresh products.

We will definitely back.❤️

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Madusha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Madusha O,
I’m very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly the room and magnificent swimming pool. Thank you indeed for your gracious comment regarding the friendliness of our team member and we are very pleased to learn that the hospitality and service extended by our team made your stay remarkable. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to your return soon.

With regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Beautiful ambiance! From the welcome to the check-out it was a great experience. We got a room with the resort view and it was so beautiful, we didn't want to close the terrace, and we also had breakfast in there with a view.

Conrad has a lovely pool. We had a nice swim early in the morning. Very calm and peaceful.

Staff were friendly and smiling and the standards were maintained in all aspects from front desk to the restaurant.

Food was delicious. My husband said that he had the best omelet he had in his entire lifetime. Haha :D

Conrad is one of the best hotels in Bali and I'm sad that ours was a very short stay. I'd definitely stay at this place if I get a chance again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aye5ha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Aye5ha,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Conrad Bali.
It is so lovely to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we are all humbled by your positive comments.
Thanks again for your kind words, we hope to welcome you back on your next visit soon.

With regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We didn't stay at the Conrad Bali, but we did go to the restaurant for a meal. The staff were polite and reasonable attentive as you would expect. The atmosphere was pleasant, the evening was warm but windy and they had the doors at a perfect angle to benefit from the breeze. But the food was disappointingly average, I had the vegetarian lasagne, it was only just warm, It tasted like it had been microwaved from frozen. Not what I expected from a restaurant in the Conrad. My husband had steak, it was ok - not worth the money at all.

Room Tip: Don't eat there. Its not worth the price, Perth WA prices without the standard of food.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScottPatTrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear ScottPatTrish,

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words about the team and the restaurant’s atmosphere.
We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts about your dining experience at the resort. As we keep on learning from our guests and their particular expectations, we will always endeavor to deliver the best quality of food, in order to meet as much as possible all tastes.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and it would be our pleasure to have you with us again in the near future.

Best regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Wonderful large resort and exactly what you expect from a Conrad. 5 star service all the way around from the dining to the concierge. They helped us set up activities like surfing lessons, great restaurants, and golfing. Great location and must point out the breakfast buffet is spectacular!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TROYandANG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradBaliManager, General Manager at Conrad Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear TROYandANG,

Thank you for the lovely comments on your recent stay here at the Conrad Bali. I am delighted to hear your positive review. Thank you once again, we all look forward to your return soon.

Best regards,
Frederic Lebegue
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
5.1 km away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#23 of 54 in Nusa Dua
1,979 reviews
2.7 km away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#20 of 54 in Nusa Dua
3,859 reviews
5.8 km away
The Ritz-Carlton, Bali
The Ritz-Carlton, Bali
#7 of 54 in Nusa Dua
2,040 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
1.9 km away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
1.7 km away
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Bali

Address: Jl. Pratama 168, Tanjung Benoa 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#1 Family Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#3 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#3 Luxury Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: $163 - $436 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Conrad Bali 5*
Number of rooms: 358
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the coast of Nusa Dua, about 30 minutes from Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS), Conrad Bali presents more choices for an incredible Indian Ocean beach getaway. Discover the fabulous manicured lawns, frangipani-perfumed gardens and cascading waterfalls at this 358-room Bali resort, offering an enticing backdrop for your next event. Select from ocean-view rooms, Conrad suites with their own infinity pools or Conrad Pool Villa with a private plunge pool, sun terrace, as well as an outdoor bathtub. Enjoy the luxury of staying later or arriving earlier: The Reflection Lounge, furnished with showers, refreshments and a WiFi connection, serves as an extended-stay base. Before leaving the resort, indulge in another Jiwa Spa massage, yoga practice or that last bite of delicacies at RIN restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Conrad Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Bali Hotel Nusa Dua
Conrad Hotel Bali
Conrad Nusa Dua
Nusa Dua Conrad
Conrad Resort Bali
Conrad Hotel Nusa Dua
Conrad Bali Tanjung Benoa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing