We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Moana Sands Beachfront Hotel(Titikaveka)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aro'a Beachside Inn(Arorangi)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$166
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$266
US$260
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$267
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Edgewater Resort & Spa(Arorangi)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Raro Beach Bach(Vaimaanga)
Expedia.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
141
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerfruit platterwashing machineevery morningspa poollife jacketsday bedwigmores supermarketacross the roadreef shoesneeded airprivate areawebsite picturesfishfull kitchenloved the fresh fruitour home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay at Cooks Bay Villas! Perfect for couples and families with kids. My daughter loved the trampoline, kayaks, swimming pool and sand toys. I think it’s the most beautiful spot on the island. Cannot wait to come back!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Look no further, you've found the best accommodation on the island.

The villa was absolutely outstanding and contained everything we could possibly wish for, and more.

The outlook was just mind boggling - there was nothing quite like opening the doors in the morning and looking out at the gorgeous lagoon.

Shine and staff are friendly and accommodating; we felt as though we were in our home away from home.

Being so close to Wigmore's supermarket was a real bonus as we could cook up a storm in the villa's well equipped kitchen and also get takeaway from the Food Box.

LOVE LOVE LOVE Cooks Bay Villas. We will be back!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BeingisBelieving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Just had a family reunion and rented 3 of Cooks Bay Villas. They are so wonderful, well taken care of, family friendly, on a great beach, convenient to a grocery and are fully equipped in the kitchen.

Room Tip: There are only 5 villas, all have the same views and location. All are wonderful.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Thanks again Shine for another great stay. This was my fourth time staying here and was mums first time to Raro. The weather wasn't great but because of the patio we could still sit outside and enjoy the view. See you again next year.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank deemac16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The rooms are very spacious, clean and well appointed.
Two bedroom unit has a seperate on-suite for each bedroom.

We loved the peace and quiet.
Snorkelling straight off the beach was good, reasonably healthy coral and beautiful fish.

Short walking distance to a great supermarket and also a great restaurant.

Great holiday - loved it

Room Tip: All rooms the same beautiful outlook
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank stuartb343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews