We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience De Palm Tours
from US$105.00
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$99.00
More Info
Reviews (16,723)
Filter reviews
16,723 results
Traveller rating
14,100
1,719
432
209
263
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14,100
1,719
432
209
263
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool baby beach off road natural bridge our tour guide california lighthouse palm pleasure depalm tours hour tour great sense of humor fish alto vista chapel great tour jeep ride a lot of fun national park north side
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 16,723 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our driver was super nice, ample time at stops for pictures and sightseeing. And Baby Beach was amazing!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 590nicolem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi,

Thank you for the review, we are happy you enjoyed Baby Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

There was plenty to do I. It was nice to have your food, drinks and some activities all included. The food was what you would expect on an island like this. It was perfectly fine, but if you are expecting a five-star resort feast, then don’t go.
I was glad we paid for premium seating. It is right on a small beach area. There is not a lot a beach area on this island. But the premium seating does have its own little private area and private beach. It is somewhat secluded from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the people.
Our young adults really enjoyed the SNUBA. If you are going to be at the beach area I highly recommend water shoes because there is a lot of coral on the beach. We found some awesome shells at the beach. We had to look for them, but we had several nice shells that came up on shore while we were looking for them.
Having the De Palm Tours bus pick us up at the resort, and drop us back off was also a bonus and made it easy to get there and back.

Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Sandra,

Thank you so much for the awesome and details review! We are happy you enjoyed the island and we hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was definitely a great half day, would have loved to do a full day. The natural pool is a must not only is it an amazing setting but the scenery around was great. Then to get into the UTV’s, you actually get to ride them and go through some challenging terrain and it felt good to hit the gas and breeze out. Great experience and worth it. Shout out to Willy (tour guide)

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank UnFollowVic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi,

Thank you so much fo the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time on the ATV / UTV Rafael was a great tour guy. Made conversation, took pictures for us. We got down and dirty it was awesome. The place, the ocean beautiful. We would do this again hopefully we get the same tour guy.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank jasminr745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Jasmin,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an amazing time. Our guide D was the best!!!! He was professional and fun at the same time. I will do it again for sure.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank nyurka7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DPTMarketing, Public Relations Manager at De Palm Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Nyurka,

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate it and we can't wait to have you back!

Sunny regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews