We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Family Dinner”
Review of Que Pasa?

Que Pasa?
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 13/06
20:00
Ranked #27 of 248 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Price range: US$5 - US$40
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Although the name Que Pasa is a familiar Mexican phrase, we are not a Mexican restaurant. Situated in a 100 year old, traditional Aruban building, in downtown Oranjestad. We offer an international menu. There is something for everybody. Besides our menu we are known for our daily changing specials. Our chefs make sure to create unique dinners every night and our attentive wait staff is there to make your evening special. We can accommodate everybody from families to large groups. The Que Pasa crew hopes to welcome you soon!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Top Restaurant in Orangestad! Exceptional atmosphere, Awesone Cuisine and Great Service! Highly, highly recommend...you won't be disappointed! We had apps, soup, entress and desert...ALL EXCELLENT! Our server Jose Antonio, did not disappoint, terrific service!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Shannon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,301 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We received a free meal to dine off site from our resort as a part of our all-inclusive package. Given a list of places to chose from we started reading reviews and this place stood out. My fiancé has Celiac disease and so dinning out can be quite difficult for her. We saw a lot of great reviews about the gluten free options at Que Pasa so we decided to give it a shot, so glad we did! There were many options on the menu to choose from and the staff said they could make a lot of other dishes gluten free by substituting certain items. They were so accommodating and understanding. The food was phenomenal, I had the ceviche and lobster cappuccino (highly recommended) and my fiancé had the mixed grill. Everything was cooked to perfection and they had the best gluten free bread we’ve ever had. The service was impeccable and the staff were very friendly. The experience and food overall was very authentic and we can’t wait to go back. Would recommend this to anyone wanting a delicious meal and an overall fantastic experience and especially anyone with dietary restrictions or allergies looking for a place where they can eat a delicious meal and have peace of mind that the kitchen will take it seriously.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank sfotovat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Food tasted bad. Bad enough to give a review . Staff were friendly at least. Maybe eat somewhere else before going here

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank meliaa78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Great food and atmosphere! Our server River was very pleasant and attentive! We would highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 429madeliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

I went here with 2 others. We loved the food and we were very well taken care of by Demi. Would definitely recommend going here! :)

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Maritwiersma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Que Pasa? also viewed

 

Been to Que Pasa?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.