We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious place for lunch”
Review of Salt & Pepper

Salt & Pepper
Reserve with OpenTable
Salt & Pepper is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$15
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ate here for lunch. We had Pineapple-Curry Shrimp, Garlic Escargot & Fried Calamari that was great & it got better with Fried Brie, Mango Shrimp, Grouper, Lobster seafood soup, a Mahi-Mahi Wrap. The surf & turf, & Chef’s Grouper & the S&P seafood pasta and the Tenderloin is so delicious. We will visit this restaurant again on our next visit to Aruba.

Thank foxiroxi98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your recommendation! We are happy to read that you are so positive about the food and that you enjoyed your lunch at Salt & Pepper. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on you next visit to Aruba.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,884)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 2,884 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went here for breakfast. Because we were so hungry we eat al lot. The pancakes were so good! You can order as much as you want and have different toppings on the side. Also the cappuccino was very good

Thank Maaike v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Maaike,

That’s so nice to hear. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the pancakes at Salt & Pepper. We hope to see you back soon.
 
Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Moderately priced, good food and portions. Be sure to go in a check out the collection of salt and pepper shakers, it's extensive.

Thank Jagfanz7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review with us. So nice to hear that you enjoyed the food at Salt & Pepper. 
Come back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It’s a good option but the sausage and the bacon seem to be over cooked.
Coffee and eggs were good pancakes tasted great

Thank Edgar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Edgar,

Thank you very much for your positive TripAdvisor review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your breakfast at Salt & Pepper. The issue you mentioned will be addressed for sure. We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

There of us had an enjoyable breakfast of oatmeal, blueberries, french toast and pancakes. Service is wonderful and friendly!

Thank RAWITCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your positive breakfast experience on TripAdvisor. 
We are happy to read that you are so positive about the food and the service. We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salt & Pepper also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Salt & Pepper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing