We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely the best!”
Review of Fourways Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fourways Inn
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Paget Parish
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Fourways Inn for Thanksgiving week and were not disappointed! Lovely room with our breakfast served in our room each day at our selected time. But more amazing were the several times we just showed up for dinner.(yes we did reserve on Sat night) but each time we were treated as royalty and had incredible meals. The last night we weren't very hungry and shared THE BEST Cesar salad EVER! and their signature desert which you must order at the beginning of the meal.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KJ J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2017

First time stayed in the property and I was pleasant surprised.
Friendly and polite staff. Clean and spacious room.
Continental breakfast is included on the room rate. You can order additional items (additional charges apply). All I have to say that it was absolutely delicious and fresh.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Adriana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our week here. The place has history but the cottages are updated and our suite very comfortable, king bed, large bath area with two sinks and nice soaps and shampoos, two terry robes, patio with a view, and continental breakfast served in the room at the time you want each morning. The October weather was delightful during our stay so we ate our brekkie on our porch overlooking the sea. My only complaint was the location. Tho it is roughly in the middle of the island, the bus stop is a good walk down the hill and the ferry even farther down another hill. Going down isn't so bad, its the walk back up. Of course taxis come to the door. Public transportation is pricey in Bermuda but that isn't the hotel's fault. BTW, the desk service here was very good. I imagine the pool would be wonderful in the summer.

Room Tip: The 2nd floors of the cottages offer the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

When we booked for 8 nights at the Fourways Inn, we weren't really sure what to expect as it isn't a Hotel, but a (very good) restaurant with chalets/villas around a lovely pool.

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome and our room next to the pool was clean and very large.

Continental breakfast was delivered daily on a tray with warm pastries, fresh fruit and tea coffee and juice - a brilliant start to each day!

The Fourways Inn is located at a crossroads where you can literally head North, South, East and West. There is also a superb supermarket within 5 minutes walk.

The staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us.

Try the restaurant as it is superb (some say the best on the Island), but don't dwell on the prices as it may put you off. Then again, Bermuda is not the place for you if you're worried about money!!

We will be coming back to Bermuda and we will be staying here - no question!

Room Tip: All the rooms are around the pool but the suites are bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnLoxley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I'm assuming my room was one of the smaller on the property (only 10 rooms I believe), but was fine for me. Included a fridge and a microwave with a larger bathroom. Had a little terrace where I could have my morning coffee.
The staff is excellent. The kind of place where they call you and ask if you need a ride to Hamilton. Hotel is located in the middle of the island so you are close to pretty much everything. There is a supermarket within walking distance. If you don't want to rent a scooter, you are close to the bus/ferry.
Had a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chazman151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paget Parish
0.7 km away
Newstead Belmont Hills Hotel
Newstead Belmont Hills Hotel
#1 of 5 in Paget Parish
902 reviews
1.8 km away
Royal Palms Hotel
Royal Palms Hotel
#1 of 3 in Hamilton
853 reviews
15.5 km away
The St. George's Club
The St. George's Club
#1 of 1 in St. George
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Coco Reef Resort Bermuda
Coco Reef Resort Bermuda
#3 of 5 in Paget Parish
985 reviews
4.3 km away
Fairmont Southampton
Fairmont Southampton
#3 of 3 in Southampton Parish
4,163 reviews
7.9 km away
Cambridge Beaches
Cambridge Beaches
#1 of 3 in Sandys Parish
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fourways Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fourways Inn

Address: 1 Middle Road, PG 01, Bermuda
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Bermuda > Paget Parish
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Paget Parish
Price Range: $275 - $521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fourways Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fourways Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fourways Hotel Paget
Fourways Inn Bermuda/Paget Parish

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing