We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$249
View deal
TravelocityUS$249
Hotels.comUS$249
Orbitz.comUS$249
TripadvisorUS$249
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
120
8
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
8
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small luxury hotels of the world lovely boutique restaurant reservations beautiful hotel room was spacious museo cuba jazz taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Lovely boutique hotel, with fabulous warm and welcoming staff, and a beautiful old world charm in the restored glory of the original 1920s Mansion. Very comfortable, a sweet restaurant with nice Italian food, and a great place to chill out. I’ll be back.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jonathankM2680KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andrea Gallina, General Manager at Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Dear Jonathan, thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are really glad you had a great time with us and we hope that you will come back sooner than expected. We look so much forward to it!!! Abrazos, Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2022

As a Cuban-American, I've made many trips to Havana. Once I found Paseo 206 in 2016, I've never stayed anywhere else--it has become my home in Havana, and the wonderful owners and staff made it feel like a homecoming when I returned this month. It is a boutique hotel truly worthy of its affiliation with Small Luxury Hotels of the World--something I had never before seen in Cuba. The location is central, the decor is gorgeous, and every stay is unforgettable.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank keziamck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andrea Gallina, General Manager at Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Dear Kezia, thank you so much for a wonderful review. We love to have you at Paseo 206, with your energy and optimism, and we really appreciate the time you took to write the review despite you are very busy. Great that you felt at home away from home!! See you hopefully soon! Andrea and Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2022

I spent three nights at Paseo 206. From the time we arrived we were treated like family. The staff was friendly in a very authentic way, they would ask follow-up questions beyond "How are you" and left us with the feeling they were actually pleased to have a conversation with us. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed and high pressure shower. The artwork in the hallways is interesting. I told two of the people working there that when I return to Havana I will stay there again, and I meant it.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sethmweaver1889
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andrea Gallina, General Manager at Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Dearest Seth, we are literally overwhelmed by your positive review! To make you feel at home away from home is our prime objective, so you can really relax while in Havana and feel there is someone caring for you. We do it in the same way we like people will do it to us when traveling. Hopefully you will come back soon with friends and family. We look forward to it ! Thanks again for taking the time to write the review. Andrea and Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2022

If you are looking for relaxing stay at luxury boutique hotel in Havana, you dont have to search any further. One of the most gorgeous and beautiful hotel that makes you feel wow! The owner Andrea goes above & beyond his way to make sure all your needs are taken care for the trip. The hotel also offers to plan for any restaurant reservation and also any activities/night club reservations. Highly recommended this place, you will have one of the best trip in your life. Thank you Andrea for your hospitality.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiragnshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andrea Gallina, General Manager at Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Dear Chirag, it was a delight having you with us. Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are very happy you had a great stay and you felt at home. We hope to have you back soon with more friends and family and thanks for the time you took to write a review. All the best, Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

I highly recommend Paseo 206 hotel , the staff are awesome they are extremely educated ,also they speak several languages , the service is perfect , rooms are very clean and comfortable . Also the Eclectic restaurant is very good . I will come back again.

Thanks Andrea and all Staff .

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amos g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andrea Gallina, General Manager at Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Dear Amos, thank you soooo much for this wonderful review for the hotel and for Eclectico Restaurant. We are glad you enjoyed, and we look forward to have you back soon in Havana!! All the best, Andrea and Paseo 206 Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews