We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Curacao VIP Tours
from US$102.57
More Info
from US$249.25
More Info
from US$385.00
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
137
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi driver always on time ralph whatsapp island curacao knowledge company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2021

We went from mambo beach to jan thiel. Ralph was responding super fast on WhatsApp. He was on time and brought us to our location. The 20 minutes were a blast. He is super nice and showed us a few things on the way.
If you need a taxi you need Ralph!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank T7574JOsophievd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curacao_taxi_160, Guest Relations Manager at Curacao VIP Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Danki Sophie! It has been my privilege and pleasure to serve you and your friend. It's our aim to give the best service possible. We want our guests to have the best experience they can have. This is what give us satisfaction at the end of the day. Thanks for your visit and hope to see you soon again. Shalom!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

Taxi driver Ralph gave me a perfect ride to the airport. He was right on time, as agreed. Prior communication per WhatsApp was also perfect and very responsive. So this taxi ride was perfect in every way.

1  Thank mlmvandenbosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curacao_taxi_160, Guest Relations Manager at Curacao VIP Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Danki Mike! It has been my privilege and pleasure to serve you. It's our aim to give the best service possible. We want our guests to have the best experience they can have. This is what give us satisfaction at the end of the day. Thanks for your visit and hope to see you soon again. Shalom!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021

Very punctual, friendly and luxury car at an affordable rate. The driver is friendly and sent handy confirmation and updates about the booking and his arrival time to pick us up. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank 568evelinek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curacao_taxi_160, Guest Relations Manager at Curacao VIP Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Danki Eveline! It has been my privilege and pleasure to serve you and your husband. It's our aim to give the best service possible. We want our guests to have the best experience they can have. This is what give us satisfaction at the end of the day. Thanks for your visit and hope to see you soon again. Shalom!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

We were stationed in Curaçao for a while, from the taxi services we used, Rafelu absolutely was the finest service we experienced on the island, he is a very professional man who enjoys life and has a lot of fun.
He arrives on time and sends you his location for you to make sure you aren’t waiting.
Also important is that he cares about his costumers, which is a very nice experience, because there are a lot of taxi services who only care about making as much money as possible.

I highly recommend this taxi service!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Beau_dion_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curacao_taxi_160, Guest Relations Manager at Curacao VIP Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Danki Beau Dion! It has been my privilege and pleasure to serve you and your family. It's our aim to give the best service possible. We want our guests to have the best experience they can have. This is what give us satisfaction at the end of the day. Thanks for your visit and hope to see you soon again. Shalom!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

Top Taxi! Hé can make your day with happines. Almost always available. Nice drive style and you dan have a good chat with him.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Lennard175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
curacao_taxi_160, Guest Relations Manager at Curacao VIP Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2021

Danki Lennard! It has been my privilege and pleasure to serve you and your friends. It's our aim to give the best service possible. We want our guests to have the best experience they can have. This is what give us satisfaction at the end of the day. Thanks for your visit and hope to see you soon again. Shalom!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews