We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$229
US$122
View deal
SAVE US$107
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
LHW.comUS$229
Hotels.comUS$229
Orbitz.comUS$229
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,800)
Filter reviews
2,803 results
Traveller rating
2,145
387
113
81
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,145
387
113
81
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa de campo teeth of the dog golf cart minitas beach horseback riding skeet shooting all inclusive package dye fore beach club lago grill great golf golf courses are top notch golf trip dominican republic all inclusive plan shooting range
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 2,803 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Casa de campo has been the most amazing experience, our go to place is the pool where Lissette, Judith and Dionis have make us feel right at home. I have to say that this is the best service that we have gotten and we haven’t been able to leave the pool due to the outstanding service. Also, Cristian from the night bar has been incredible and we would not change her service from anything. The lobby bar would not be the same without Cristinan, she thinks of everything. Thank you Casa de Campo for having the most amazing people working from you!! Whitout Judith, Lissette, and Dionis. Definitely people that make your trip remarkable

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jdramirez93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Director General at Casa de Campo Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jdramirez93,

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday destination and for sharing your kind words with us regarding your recent visit to Casa de Campo Resort & Villas.

We are pleased to know you had a delightful stay and that you were able to enjoy our well kept facilities in our central area, accompanied by the best of the services provided by our great team. We are very proud of each of them and the good job they do every day to create memorable experiences for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home-away-from-home here in paradise.

Warm regards.

Michael Carrasco.
Customer Care.
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food is fresh and really tasty! I will recommend the wantons and duo of Tiradito
The service by Angel Mejia was very professional.
And the cocktail really refreshing.
If you like Peruvian food this place is a must!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank InayMel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Director General at Casa de Campo Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear InayMel,

We appreciate the time that you have taken to share with us your comments regarding your recent visit to Causa restaurant in Casa de Campo Resort & Villas. We are overjoyed to read that you’ve enjoyed our staff and culinary diversity.

Allow us to thank you for your recommendations; and for highlighting the great job of our team, especially: Angel, he will be very happy to read your kind comments.

We would love to see you again in the near future.

Warm regards.

Michael Carrasco.
Customer Care.
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food!! Angel Mejia was awesome and had the best recommendations. The tiradito duo is a must try as well as the lomo saltado. We also had frozen drinks from the bar. The staff here is very helpful and bilingual

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JulianC1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Director General at Casa de Campo Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JulianC1212,

We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience at Casa de Campo Resort & Villas.

We are delighted to know that you were able to enjoy our wonderful culinary experience, in our Causa restaurant and its recognized and delicious dishes representing part of the Peruvian culture from the hands of our great team, especially Angel, he will be very happy to read your kind comment.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Michael Carrasco.
Customer Care.
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

La Causa is a fantastic restaurant at the resort. Ceviche is superb and the service is helpful and most friendly. We ate here for dinner on our first night and came back the next day for lunch. When you come ask to sit in Angels section. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ingersab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Director General at Casa de Campo Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ingersab,

It has been really good to read that you had such a great time at Casa de Campo Resort & Villas and we want to thank you for sharing your experience. Confirmation that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful dinner experience in our little piece of Peru, Causa restaurant is extremely satisfying, and we promise to continue working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect experience. We will commend our staff for the great job, especially our dear Angel.

Once more, we thank you for writing and sharing this wonderful comment of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Michael Carrasco.
Customer Care.
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our hotel room was very comfortable. Maid service was excellent. The hotel provided a golf cart with our room which turned out to be a must and we loved it. The Casa de Campo is a wonderful place to not only visit but also to buy for a second home. We plan to visit there often.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W8854WRdebram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care, Director General at Casa de Campo Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear W8854WRdebram,

We appreciate the time that you have taken to share with us your comments regarding your recent visit.

We are overjoyed to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay, especially our kind staff, our food and overall facilities, aboard one of our golf carts, which offer a unique experience.

We look forward to welcoming you more often and that perhaps you can join our villa owners club as well.

Warm regards.

Michael Carrasco.
Customer Care.
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews