We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb food”

Pizzarelli - Punta Cana
Ranked #135 of 427 Restaurants in Punta Cana
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Preparing the tasty and most memorable pizzas in the Dominican Republic since 1982! Haven't you eaten the tastiest pizza yet? Visit us and live the experience!
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Both these restaurants served amazing food and are situated in a handy location to Four Points Hotel

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Tfgj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

If you like the very good pizza this is not the place that you must go.
Is really cheap for the prices in Punta Cana Village average.
May be if you like a small snack just for a few $$

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Stella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I went with my family and enjoy the peperoni pizza and my 3 children.

This was a nice time with my family with all the personal service that we got.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveler240701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We went a few weeks ago for a pleasant family pizza night, but what we got was a very bad service and a not special at all pizza, from a bad tempered waitress, along with hot beer, when we specifically asked the waitress if the beer was cold as to order another drink in case it was not. Also, we asked to take away the pizza that remained in the charole, and the waitress practically throw a box to us for us to pack our own pizza, action that could be normal somewhere else, but not in Punta Cana, specially not in the other restaurants at Puntacana Village, not in Pizza Hut in Bavaro.
If you really want a pizza and don't care much about food and service, Pizzarelli might be your place, but we definitively are not coming back again.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Edwin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We shared a medium pizza two days ago and are headed back to share a large pizza! Really cold beer, too.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Peggionthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Pizzarelli - Punta Cana also viewed

 

Been to Pizzarelli - Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.