We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and service ”
Review of Bachata Rosa, SBG

Bachata Rosa, SBG
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 03/10
20:00
Ranked #15 of 431 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$50
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 July 2022 via mobile

The best restaurant in Punta Cana. While it is in the Blue Mall (with outside entrance), with a spectacular view of the parking lot, you will soon forget about the location when the food arrives. We concentrated on the tasty appetizers, and then usually moved on to the rack of lamb, which was perfection. Far, far superior to the overrated Montserrat in Hard Rock resort, at half the price.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank ItaliaAmerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (631)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 631 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2022

Our first Visit was Feb 2022 and May 2022, (Yes) make reservation. The service was excellent what you would expect of this restaurant. All of the server were professional and attentive. The ambiance was perfect the decor beautiful, we love this place. The food was perfect. We always come back when in Punta Cana, we of course have gone to other places to eat but nothing can beat Bachata Rosa, SBG. Great if you want to sit at the bar and enjoy a drink you won't be disappoint.

Date of visit: February 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Candida P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

We ate here twice during our trip and it was our favorite restaurant! Fantastic steaks and sushi and wonderful atmosphere--worth the trip and the prices are reasonable!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank KSL65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

Loved this place. Great food and amazing ambiance. They have a dj and the drinks are to die for. The restaurant is beautiful and nicely decorated.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank K7625BVjenniferp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Great food and drinks! Great atmosphere. Fernando, our waiter was excellent! Very colorful and busy place, but with a romantic atmosphere!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank 145mickys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Bachata Rosa, SBG also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Bachata Rosa, SBG? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.